Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

153 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail A.
Submitted 07/28/18
Office staff is so very sweet
Harry C.
Submitted 07/27/18
very professional
Judy P.
Submitted 07/27/18
It was ok but had to wait 30 for my appointment.
Kathy K.
Submitted 07/26/18
The staff is very attentive and courteous. Dr. Pothuri is very knowledgeable and truly listens to your symptoms to come up with the right course of treatment. I referred a family member to his practice
Kathryn W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Best Doc ever! Smart and sweet! Been using him for years and he just keeps getting better.
Betty W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Once insurance figured out. Rest was good.
Denis C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Pothuri always takes his time to listen and answer all of my questions.
Terrance L.
Submitted 07/24/18
Very timely and the staff were very nice and efficient.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Nice staff, nice dr
JoAnn S.
Submitted 07/23/18
The entire staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Pothuri took the time to explain the procedure and was very reassuring about the procedure
Gurdip B.
Submitted 07/19/18
Excellent
Jeanette S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr Pothuri is the best! He is very knowledgeable and an expert in his field. I had a great experience with my first surgical experience. The hospital and staff were top notch too! I would definitely recommend at 5 stars +.
Mark B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Very professional and nice staff. Did not have to wait. Only negative was the parking.
Casey M.
Submitted 07/11/18
Prompt, courteous care
Lillian Z.
Submitted 07/11/18
Everything went smooth.
Mariana M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Doctor Pathuri is always so kind patient and informative to our questions and concerns
Randy P.
Submitted 07/07/18
Professional and efficient. If you gotta do it, do it with this guy.
Debbie A.
Submitted 07/04/18
Always pleasant and thorough.
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. Pothuri and his staff were very professional and helpful.
Wendell W.
Submitted 07/04/18
Staff was friendly and helpful. Wait was normal for a Dr. Visit. Dr. was informative and willing to answer all questions.