Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

600 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 600 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHRAF M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Pothuri is well experience in his field he makes you feel very comfortable. You can discuss any problems with him. My husband and I trust him very much with our medical problems. The best doctor.
EVA M.
Submitted 10/14/21
The staff was very patience and they ask all the time if we are understanding the procedure Doctor was very attentive listening and explained what I need
WENDY H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Pothuri is great- he takes his time with his patients and you never feel rushed. His staff is very friendly as well. Highly recommend him!
LOIS HELEN R.
Submitted 10/13/21
The new office is very nice. There are plenty of staff working to accommodate multiple patients. I did not have to wait long for my appointment and did not feel rushed when talking to the doctor. Very efficient office and staff!
ANDREW P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent
William N.
Submitted 10/11/21
You gave me all The info I needed&throw Thanx so much.
MERIS G.
Submitted 10/10/21
Excellent Thank you so much
KEN K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great doctor
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Pothuri was very attentive. He answered each of my questions and did not hurry us at all.
DELROY B.
Submitted 09/26/21
Pleasant
EDWIN H.
Submitted 09/25/21
Awesome and wonderful
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Pothuri was kind and professional. He ensured that all my questions were answered.
AMPORN D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Good visit. Good Doctor and very helpful.
JESUS G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Muy experience was good.
MARK H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great Doctor. Good staff. Highly recommend!
MASSOUD S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellence service
MARSHA S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Thank you very much for your excellent service! Everyone is fantastic.
FARROKH A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Pleasant
ROBERT D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very thorough and helpful. I appreciated the good attention.
WILLIAM Y.
Submitted 09/03/21
The new PA was great and a pleasure to work with