Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

153 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn T.
Submitted 09/05/18
This is one great doctor! He’s concerned and caring. I would definitely recommend him.
Sonja S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Pothuri and staff were really nice. No long wait. Dr. Pothuri seemed genuinely interested in my health issues and didn't act like he was in a big hurry to get me out of his office - like some other physicians.
Ray E.
Submitted 08/28/18
10
Jacob L.
Submitted 08/22/18
Only been the one time but I was very impressed. He knew things the other GI's I saw never even mentioned. Very knowledgeable. So happy to find a good GI after some horror experiences. Dr. Pothuri put me on the right path after one visit compared to multiple visits and procedures with other GI's in the Houston area.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/22/18
Good visit. Answered my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Dylan W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great doctor! Makes his patients a priority and helps you completely understand what’s going on before you leave his office.
Martyn P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Pothuri inspires confidence that he knows exactly what he's doing and has a calm demeanor that made me not as anxious the day of my surgery.
Ricardo A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Pothuri seemed to be interested in my condition and didn’t jump to conclusions. He gave me instructions to improve my condition.
Cindy D.
Submitted 08/10/18
As always Dr. Pothuri listens and answers all my questions!! Thank you!
Joe R.
Submitted 08/09/18
The doctor made sure he listened to us as well as explained everything in terms we could understand .
Rodrigo S.
Submitted 08/07/18
So far so good, still need more tests. But great experience so far.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great and doctor is very attentive to your care and health issues
Judith E.
Submitted 08/06/18
It was my first visit to Dr. Pothuri’s office and I was very pleased. He was very thorough and listened to everything I said. His office staff was pleasant and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Pothuri...
Kelvyn S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very Thorough
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr. Pothuri is very thorough and has a genuine interest in your health.
Lionel Joyce J.
Submitted 08/04/18
Great
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/31/18
Was very pleased with the service & end results Thanks
Diana H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Good service Very satisfied Will use again
Scott W.
Submitted 07/30/18
wait was too long for a scheduled appointment. Appt was scheduled at 5:00 and I met with the doctor about 6:05
Patty C.
Submitted 07/28/18
Love the staff. They are very polite and helpful. Dr. Pothuri is very professional but personable and informative. I would highly recommend him :)