Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

487 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRMA H.
Submitted 01/12/21
I spent a great quality time with Dr. Pothuri. I was not rushed and he calmly listened to my concerns. Great Physician. Staff are very polite, kind and professional.
CHARLA R.
Submitted 01/12/21
No waiting and friendly staff
CRISELDA Q.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr.Pothuri is very understanding and caring he takes his time to explain everthing.
HOA T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr is very knowledgeable and care for patient. Office staffs are nice and scheduling is flexible.
STEPHEN V.
Submitted 01/05/21
SHIRLEY G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Pothuri and staff are absolutely the best. Very professional and respectful of my time. I actually went in at my scheduled time which is unheard of at most doctor’s office. My procedure was effortless on my behalf, I have definitely found a great gastroenterologist . I highly recommend this doctor.
JOHN B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Veer informative.
STEVE K.
Submitted 12/16/20
As always, Dr. Pothuri was very thorough in determining next steps for my issue. He takes the time to understand my symptoms and asks a lot of questions as part of his analysis. Excellent bedside manner and very easy to talk to.
SUSAN T.
Submitted 12/09/20
Enjoyed my visit everyone was great, and very professional in what they do, I’m sure we will see each other again.
KAREN E.
Submitted 12/01/20
Personable, professional, punctual.
JUSTIN K.
Submitted 11/27/20
Great
RAMON L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Well just got to know the doctor on this first visit and felt very welcomed
MARTHA Y.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great service
RANGIKA F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Caring and knowledgeable!
ALICE W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Pothuri is the best!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Doctor Pothuri is very personable and takes time to discuss circumstances, options, and expectations. I'm very satisfied with his service and professionalism.
TARA P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Doctor and all staff very nice
MIAMARIE O.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Pothuri listened to me completely and didn’t make me feel like I was just another number. This is hard to find now days so I am thankful.
DONALD J.
Submitted 10/21/20
Friendly staff, quick turnaround. Very quick to see physician.
CHRISTA B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable group.