Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

412 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria N.
Submitted 02/08/20
My visit was very good the doctor help me
Nancy F.
Submitted 02/06/20
I received the best care from Dr Pothuri both in the hospital and now as my Dr. Couldn't of asked for a better Dr than him he's extremely thorough and has your health and wellness as number 1
Don K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Pothuri very competent gastroenterologist. He stopped my internal bleeding.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 02/04/20
I ACHIEVED WHAT I MADE THE APPOINTMENT FOR,A COLONSCOPY APPOINTMENT.
George R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Pothuri is very personable and helpful. He is an excellent doctor, that I highly recommend. His office staff is one of the best that I have dealt with.
Rosa M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Mt experience at the hospital during the procedure was easy and fast. However, the before process was horrendous. I called the office and no one ever answered. I got call backs but was at work and couldn't talk. Got like 3 calls about the same thing: instructions prior to the procedure and the copay amount. Wish there had been someone answering my calls. Dr. Pathuri is great..very professional.
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Always listens to patients concerns
George R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Pothuri is a caring and extremely efficient doctor. I highly recommend him for any of your gastro concerns.
Pernell C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Friendly staff. Timely. Dr Pothuri was very friendly and thorough in his explanations.
Robert F.
Submitted 01/27/20
As always, Dr. Pothuri was to the point, asked the questions that needed to be asked, and listened to what I thought may be important for him to hear.
Tony G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always excellent service. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Dr. Pothuri. Great Doctor
Sam O.
Submitted 01/21/20
Staff is very friendly and attentive, especially when scheduling needed procedures. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Pothuri for years and completely satisfied.
Gary S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Professional, competent, friendly and on time, most doctors are not. I recommend!
Eduardo R.
Submitted 01/13/20
All good No problems or issues
William B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Doctor was great explanation was that I understand. I would recommend the Doctor.
Myra I.
Submitted 01/09/20
Awesome everyonene was kind and professional.
Shengjue H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Nice and clean office and friendly frontdesk
Zine El Abidine C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Nice place Nice people Good organization
Tracie O.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great experience
Luisa L.
Submitted 12/24/19
great experience