Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

420 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
Submitted 02/20/20
The procedure went very well. The registration went very quickly the nurses were very good and there were no problems afterwards.
DLisa S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Pothuri was very easy to talk to and understand. He explained my diagnosis and treatment and he was very timely which is important to me. His staff was super friendly!
Jorge S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very Professional and attentive Staff!
Lowell C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very informative. answered all my questions.
Norman G.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Pothuri took grant care explaining what was instore for me. It gave me a feeling that all will be taken care of when the procedure was finished.
Wendy D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Pothuri explains everything clearly and simply. Very easy to discuss any issue.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/12/20
I had the best experience, from the initial call to make am appointment, to the time I left. The way that Dr. P and his staff work together lets you know how truly sincere they are about the level of care and concern that they have for their patients.
Richard S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Efficient and friendly.
Maria N.
Submitted 02/08/20
My visit was very good the doctor help me
Nancy F.
Submitted 02/06/20
I received the best care from Dr Pothuri both in the hospital and now as my Dr. Couldn't of asked for a better Dr than him he's extremely thorough and has your health and wellness as number 1
Don K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Pothuri very competent gastroenterologist. He stopped my internal bleeding.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 02/04/20
I ACHIEVED WHAT I MADE THE APPOINTMENT FOR,A COLONSCOPY APPOINTMENT.
George R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Pothuri is very personable and helpful. He is an excellent doctor, that I highly recommend. His office staff is one of the best that I have dealt with.
Rosa M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Mt experience at the hospital during the procedure was easy and fast. However, the before process was horrendous. I called the office and no one ever answered. I got call backs but was at work and couldn't talk. Got like 3 calls about the same thing: instructions prior to the procedure and the copay amount. Wish there had been someone answering my calls. Dr. Pathuri is great..very professional.
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Always listens to patients concerns
George R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Pothuri is a caring and extremely efficient doctor. I highly recommend him for any of your gastro concerns.
Pernell C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Friendly staff. Timely. Dr Pothuri was very friendly and thorough in his explanations.
Robert F.
Submitted 01/27/20
As always, Dr. Pothuri was to the point, asked the questions that needed to be asked, and listened to what I thought may be important for him to hear.
Tony G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always excellent service. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Dr. Pothuri. Great Doctor
Sam O.
Submitted 01/21/20
Staff is very friendly and attentive, especially when scheduling needed procedures. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Pothuri for years and completely satisfied.