Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

188 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Office staff very nice and Dr. ask questions and answer my questions.
Kim T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very nice, took time to talk with me and even squeezing me into the schedule before Thanksgiving.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 11/12/18
Thorough and pleasant
Eliana M.
Submitted 11/07/18
One of the best knowledgeable doctor I’ve ever met! Caring and spend good quality time with his patients! Awesome
Jacque K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very good experience. Doctor is always kind and calm and thorough in all his explanations. Office staff is nice and helpful.
RONDAL B.
Submitted 11/06/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Pothuri on my first visit at his office. Very nice man. Thanks
Gary R.
Submitted 11/06/18
Staff is all friendly, responsive and personable, Dr. Pothuri is too. Wow what a great team!!!
Sheng H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Good environment with good customer care team
Mary S.
Submitted 11/03/18
I am a new patient but felt immediately at ease and relaxed. Dr. Pothuri is an excellent communicator. Answered all my questions thoroughly and rechecked to make sure I understood everything about my scheduled procedure. Highly recommend!
Kelly C.
Submitted 11/02/18
I was referred to him and he is exactly what I needed. Also great office staff!
Cynthia N.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Pothuri answered all my questions and even took time to text my other Dr. about his findings. Very Professional!
Sindy A.
Submitted 10/30/18
Pleasant. The doctor explained everything and made sure I understood. I didn't feel rushed.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/27/18
Great & caring Doctor and a great staff!
Marcy J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Even though the waiting room was full, I saw the doctor pretty quickly.
Scott J.
Submitted 10/26/18
All staff was very friendly. Dr. Pothuri seems to have a great deal of care and concern for his patients.
Walt M.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Pothuri has been my GI Dr. for 8 years. He has always been patient and courteous. I would recommend him for all of your GI & Hepatology needs. Thanks again, Dr. Pothuri.
Linda H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Maria S.
Submitted 10/21/18
Great doctor
David L.
Submitted 10/20/18
Very good experience with first visit. Dr. asked lot of questions. Made me feel important
Kathy W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Such a good Dr. He worked do hard to get to the reason for my pain. The only thing I have to complain about is you always have to leave a message! But they are good about calling back within a reasonable time.