Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
716 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 716 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

XIANYING S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Nice and friendly!
WILLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
He was very genuine along with his staff and making sure that I'm being taken care of.
MINH P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
5
Gladys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent doctor. Explains everything, never in a hurry. His staff is also amazing. Would not go anywhere else
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
It was very professional and I was treated with dignity and courtesy
KERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Great experience via Virtual phone call. I work out of town and the virtual phone call made it very easy to discuss my issues with Dr. Pothuri.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Lo recomiendo 100% como excelente profesional y acompañado de su personal hacen un excelente equipo, complacida de ser su paciente
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Both Dr Pothuri and staff are great
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
This I'd the best gastro doc I have ever seen thank you forntaking me seriously and really trying to figure out my issues.
MIGUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent attention
RAMIRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very helpful staff
DENNIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Good
SERENA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
It was good
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff very friendly
HONGMEI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
very good
LLOYD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very cordial, caring and professional
MARIA ELENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent very professional Dr. very good treatment and concern for his patients
BRANDY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Accommodating and easy to reach, when I had to change some things. Never felt rushed. Things always carefully explained. You just felt in good hands, with ALL the staff.
ALFREDO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Really good and caring doctor
ENRIQUE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Had to assist with verification of my insurance information. Not sure why they could not get through phone line. Confirmed phone number 3 different times.