Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

412 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maranne D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Best experience ever!!!!! Fantastic doctor!! I would highly recommend him!
Steven H.
Submitted 10/31/19
This was my first visit. Everything happened on time. Dr Pothuri was very professional, friendly, and explained the procedure in detail. There was plenty of time to address all my questions and concerns.
Alberto N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great Experience
Paul R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great doctor but office wait times are outrageous. Minimum wait time to see this doctor exceeds one hour and often approaches 2 hours. Fix the office wait times and the doctor rating would be 5 stars.
Ivy W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good
John D.
Submitted 10/29/19
On time visit.
Katroy M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Didn't feel a anything
Dawn A.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Pothuri is always very professional and is definitely knowledgeable. He has a good "bed side" manner also.
Justin K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor is awesome. The staff was nice.
George R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Pothuri was very thorough, explained issues very well and was friendly. His office staff is exceptional. Overall, a very good visit.
Meeta D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fast, very accurate service in my first visit.
Venessa S.
Submitted 10/17/19
He's a great Dr I would recommend him and his office to everyone.
Agatha G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Timely on scheduled appt time. Friendly staff Dr P listens to patient and is thoughtful in sharing suggested treatment plan and why.
Gwineva S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Wonderful. Excellent staff.
Ricardo A.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have tried other doctors but Dr.Pothuri is by far the best I’ve seen. His staff is friendly and helpful.
Gerald B.
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff were very polite and helpful.
Charlie C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Pothuri is very professional and personable. Happy to have him taking care of me. I have given his name and number to a lot of my 70 year old friends but they are chicken but hopefully will set up a visit in the future. Thank you for caring! Charlie Crady
PHILLIP K.
Submitted 10/10/19
The wait was a little long, but the care was first rate. Thorough, caring,
STEPHANE B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor always ready to find the best treatment, medication. Great staff too
Glenn W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Potthuri is very good about explaining the procedure and afterwards comes out and talks about what he found during the procedure.