Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

600 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 600 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good and detailed about what is needed for future health and care of GI tract.
SRIDHAR K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Pothuri has a patience, knowledge & good care of patients for long good life.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr and staff very friendly and accommodating . Dr goes the extra mile to ensure comfort.
MINH T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very good
FRANCISCO C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great staff and doctor. No reason to complain. Very organized.
LAURA S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very friendly and helpful
BRANDY H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Loved dr Pothuri but not the people who answer the phone!
MARGO P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Pothuri is very knowledgeable and I appreciate his ability to be personal and remember his patience even after a first visit.
BUSAYO O.
Submitted 08/15/21
One of the best Dr i have met...he took is time to answer all my questions and he so good at what he does.Am so satisfied
ANDREW P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Pothuri consolation appointment was informative. The staff was courteous and friendly.
JAMES B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good visit appointment was on time nice people
DEBBIE K.
Submitted 08/12/21
It was great!! I'm happy we figured out what was wrong with me and can't wait for this high fiber diet to sort out my stomach.
JUDY L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Love Dr Pothuri and his staff is very nice. The one big black mark is use of the phone. Very hard to hear his staff, placed on hold forever and often indefinitely. Always, always placed on hold. Once you have the human, your issues are dealt with but before you have a lot of wasted time on hold. Get that staff person some help! This has always been a problem in this office
AMPORN D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very good people and I joyed my visit very much
GLADYS N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great doctor
ADAORA B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Good!
BRADLEY K.
Submitted 07/31/21
I like the later in the day appointment availability. Both Dr Pothuri and his PA were very nice. Dr Pothuri took the time to ask me questions about my related medical issues and took the time to talk about them. Not every specialist does this. Overall I was very pleased and will continue to see him as needed.
RICKY W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Pothuri shows great concern about his patients and is very knowledgeable in his profession.
DESIRE K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very good team
EBONIE P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great doctor