Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

188 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dylan W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great doctor! Makes his patients a priority and helps you completely understand what’s going on before you leave his office.
Martyn P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Pothuri inspires confidence that he knows exactly what he's doing and has a calm demeanor that made me not as anxious the day of my surgery.
Ricardo A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Pothuri seemed to be interested in my condition and didn’t jump to conclusions. He gave me instructions to improve my condition.
Cindy D.
Submitted 08/10/18
As always Dr. Pothuri listens and answers all my questions!! Thank you!
Joe R.
Submitted 08/09/18
The doctor made sure he listened to us as well as explained everything in terms we could understand .
Rodrigo S.
Submitted 08/07/18
So far so good, still need more tests. But great experience so far.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great and doctor is very attentive to your care and health issues
Judith E.
Submitted 08/06/18
It was my first visit to Dr. Pothuri’s office and I was very pleased. He was very thorough and listened to everything I said. His office staff was pleasant and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Pothuri...
Kelvyn S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very Thorough
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr. Pothuri is very thorough and has a genuine interest in your health.
Lionel Joyce J.
Submitted 08/04/18
Great
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/31/18
Was very pleased with the service & end results Thanks
Diana H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Good service Very satisfied Will use again
Scott W.
Submitted 07/30/18
wait was too long for a scheduled appointment. Appt was scheduled at 5:00 and I met with the doctor about 6:05
Patty C.
Submitted 07/28/18
Love the staff. They are very polite and helpful. Dr. Pothuri is very professional but personable and informative. I would highly recommend him :)
Gail A.
Submitted 07/28/18
Office staff is so very sweet
Harry C.
Submitted 07/27/18
very professional
Judy P.
Submitted 07/27/18
It was ok but had to wait 30 for my appointment.
Kathy K.
Submitted 07/26/18
The staff is very attentive and courteous. Dr. Pothuri is very knowledgeable and truly listens to your symptoms to come up with the right course of treatment. I referred a family member to his practice
Kathryn W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Best Doc ever! Smart and sweet! Been using him for years and he just keeps getting better.