Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

637 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ENID G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Staff was very friendly. Doctor is very knowledgeable and is very thorough. There was also very little wait time.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Great job very organized.
BRUCE B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Fast service Great question and answer
ROBERT C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Hardly any wait time. Dr. Pothuri was very thourgh in his explination of my procedure results.
MONICA S.
Submitted 11/06/21
The only problem is when scheduling, I cannot hear or understand the person I’m speaking with. The connection seems poor so the sound quality is not good and it’s hard to understand what the gentleman is saying. But I love the Dr. and the staff are amazing.
SAM O.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Pothuri and the staff are very dependable and concerned for their patients well being. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Pothuri for over 12 years and very pleased.
WANDA S.
Submitted 11/03/21
My visit went very well Dr.Pothuri asked questions and started straight to we gonna find out what's going on not to mention got started with getting all test needed. The staff was very nice as well I also liked that they was concern and procedures went well now praying for good Results. Yes I would refer Dr. Just get there early because parking is crazy
CHERYL D.
Submitted 11/02/21
As always great
ROBERT P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Good
ANTONIO R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Have been a patient for several years and I have received great care from Doctor Pathuri. The staff is friendly and I enjoyed the new office.
ANA M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Muy amable
JANICE L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great. Called and easily made apptmt for today. Saw Kimberly first the dr dr pothuri came in, reviewed notes, prescribed med, told me what to expect. Great
HAROLD M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Office was efficiently run and my follow up visit went well.
RENA N.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Pothuri is the kindest, most caring and professional doctor I’ve had the pleasure to be seen and treated. I wish I could give him 10 stars!
GARRY C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everything went smoothly.
DEBBI H.
Submitted 10/20/21
I really liked this doctor. He is very friendly and did not rush my visit. He answered all my questions as well as other important information. The office staff is also very friendly and professional. I wish all practices made you feel this welcome as a new patient!
YAVON S.
Submitted 10/20/21
DR POTHURI is very nice and the staff is very efficient
ASHRAF M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Pothuri is well experience in his field he makes you feel very comfortable. You can discuss any problems with him. My husband and I trust him very much with our medical problems. The best doctor.
EVA M.
Submitted 10/14/21
The staff was very patience and they ask all the time if we are understanding the procedure Doctor was very attentive listening and explained what I need
WENDY H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Pothuri is great- he takes his time with his patients and you never feel rushed. His staff is very friendly as well. Highly recommend him!