Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

459 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEANNA A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was friendly and accommodating during scheduling appointment. Dr. Pothuri answered my questions and put me at ease.
PAUL A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Ok
CHONG K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good
JUDY LYNN B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and professional. Dr. Pothuri gave me some excellent recommendations for the next doctor that I needed to see.
ALICE H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Was very good
VERA D.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a good Dr Visit prior to a procedure. All questions were answered professionally and to my satisfaction
KAREN R.
Submitted 07/23/21
The staff is really nice and professional. That is what make the visit a successful experience.
LaNita W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Pothuri, his PA, Kimberly are very thorough and the staff members are professional and nice.
ANDREW A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent Very professional Everyone very friendly Doctor is easygoing and make you feel at ease with your health issues
MICHAEL I.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was informing.
BONNIE W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional office staff
ROBERT R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great
CLYDE T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great.
BRENDA D.
Submitted 07/13/21
I didn’t have to wait long, the dr was very thorough and gave me the time needed
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 07/10/21
He is very through.
VICKIE V.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Pothuri is a great and very caring Dr. I trust him with all of my healthcare needs. And his staff!
REXIE F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent
ROSA R.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a professional visit. I first had the PA go over my concern then the Dr came in and wraped up all my concerns. I had a good experience with Dr and staff.
SUDARSHAN B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr Pathori is very compassionate and great doctor
MINH T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very good