Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
674 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 674 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELLINE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent dr
TIARRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
The doctor was very attentive and answered all my questions
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
This was an awesome visit!! Staff was so friendly and wait time was great. Doctor was very informative and took time to answer all my questions. Amazing
KURT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Pothuri is always very engaging. He never seems to be rushed and spends as much time with you as needed. His staff is very friendly and accommodating.
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful
KELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
I absolutely think Dr. Pothuri amazing! He is so kind and takes his time with his patients to explain your tests and results. His staff is so friendly and helpful! Both my husband and I see Dr. Pothuri and we both think he is amazing!
DARRELL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone in the office was very professional and pleasant. I felt like I was part of the family.
PRANATI K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
The office visit was fine with about 15 minute wait time and a pleasant doctor. Pre-op instructions for colonoscopy were conflicting with the product pamphlet. e.g. Products pamphlet said don't drink less than 12 hours apart. Instructions said to have it 6 hours part. When I called, the front office gave me a third answer. Maybe revising the instructions might be helpful to the patients. Actual procedure was uneventful and I never saw the doctor again. I guess that is good news. There were several follow up calls from the surgery center and the doctor's office the next day.
MARTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Pothuri help me understand so many things other drs had me confused. Dr that can be truly Trust!
ROBBIE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Fast, friendly, professional service.
DUANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Short waiting room wait, efficient use of staff and doc visit time
RODERICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Fantastic. Love the new offices, parking and access is so much easier. Dr Pothuri is always on top of his game and gets the job done. Quick and efficient service. I was also impressed with his new PA. Kimberly.
APRIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
First time with this doctor and everyone was very friendly. Made me feel at ease.
DIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
He save my life 11 years ago and he takes care of my whole family.
PRISCILLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Felt very confident And welcome
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
very professional
ERIC A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very quick in and out. Very NICE new office!!! Love Dr. Pothuri!
ENID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Staff was very friendly. Doctor is very knowledgeable and is very thorough. There was also very little wait time.
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Great job very organized.
BRUCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Fast service Great question and answer