Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

487 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa H.
Submitted 02/29/20
Love Dr Pothuri, he is easy to talk to and very thorough.
Huma B.
Submitted 02/27/20
It was great and helpful as always
Patsy K.
Submitted 02/27/20
He’s thorough and good
Dave T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Good experience. Listens and communicates well.
DENNIS S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great.
JeDonna B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always a good experience.
Demetrius R.
Submitted 02/20/20
The staff was friendly and helpful. I didn’t have to wait long to see Dr. Pothuri either. Great experience overall.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/20/20
The procedure went very well. The registration went very quickly the nurses were very good and there were no problems afterwards.
DLisa S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Pothuri was very easy to talk to and understand. He explained my diagnosis and treatment and he was very timely which is important to me. His staff was super friendly!
Jorge S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very Professional and attentive Staff!
Lowell C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very informative. answered all my questions.
Norman G.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Pothuri took grant care explaining what was instore for me. It gave me a feeling that all will be taken care of when the procedure was finished.
Wendy D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Pothuri explains everything clearly and simply. Very easy to discuss any issue.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/12/20
I had the best experience, from the initial call to make am appointment, to the time I left. The way that Dr. P and his staff work together lets you know how truly sincere they are about the level of care and concern that they have for their patients.
Richard S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Efficient and friendly.
Maria N.
Submitted 02/08/20
My visit was very good the doctor help me
Nancy F.
Submitted 02/06/20
I received the best care from Dr Pothuri both in the hospital and now as my Dr. Couldn't of asked for a better Dr than him he's extremely thorough and has your health and wellness as number 1
Don K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Pothuri very competent gastroenterologist. He stopped my internal bleeding.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 02/04/20
I ACHIEVED WHAT I MADE THE APPOINTMENT FOR,A COLONSCOPY APPOINTMENT.
George R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Pothuri is very personable and helpful. He is an excellent doctor, that I highly recommend. His office staff is one of the best that I have dealt with.