Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

188 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Once insurance figured out. Rest was good.
Denis C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Pothuri always takes his time to listen and answer all of my questions.
Terrance L.
Submitted 07/24/18
Very timely and the staff were very nice and efficient.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Nice staff, nice dr
JoAnn S.
Submitted 07/23/18
The entire staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Pothuri took the time to explain the procedure and was very reassuring about the procedure
Gurdip B.
Submitted 07/19/18
Excellent
Jeanette S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr Pothuri is the best! He is very knowledgeable and an expert in his field. I had a great experience with my first surgical experience. The hospital and staff were top notch too! I would definitely recommend at 5 stars +.
Mark B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Very professional and nice staff. Did not have to wait. Only negative was the parking.
Casey M.
Submitted 07/11/18
Prompt, courteous care
Lillian Z.
Submitted 07/11/18
Everything went smooth.
Mariana M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Doctor Pathuri is always so kind patient and informative to our questions and concerns
Randy P.
Submitted 07/07/18
Professional and efficient. If you gotta do it, do it with this guy.
Debbie A.
Submitted 07/04/18
Always pleasant and thorough.
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. Pothuri and his staff were very professional and helpful.
Wendell W.
Submitted 07/04/18
Staff was friendly and helpful. Wait was normal for a Dr. Visit. Dr. was informative and willing to answer all questions.
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/03/18
This was my first visit to see Dr. Pothuri. He was very thorough and explained the procedures he recommended.
Tina S.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr Pothuri listened and didn’t just ignore what I had to say.
Sue W.
Submitted 07/01/18
Dr. Pothuri is very personable. He listens intently and bases his care on what he hears from the patient. He is very in tune to respecting the patients’ time. On the day i was in his office, he communicated with his staff to let the patients in the waiting room know he was running 10 minutes late! So nice to know! He was not longer than that and I was out of my appointment quickly! Efficient staff, billing and on-line portal.
Brian A.
Submitted 06/27/18
Best experience with an unpleasant procedure. Very informative, professional, and pleasant experience
C B.
Submitted 06/26/18
Great guy who cares about patient!