Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

153 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonard M.
Submitted 01/25/18
Awesome!!!!!
Jean P.
Submitted 01/18/18
Professional and friendly staff. I actually felt good when I awoke.
Cathy D.
Submitted 01/17/18
Good
Michelle G.
Submitted 01/16/18
Very helpful, thorough and spent tIme talking, explaining and answering questions.
Nicola P.
Submitted 01/14/18
I really like Dr Pothuri, He is a great Dr. He is one of the very few that make late night appts available to his clients, most of my appts are after 5:30 due to my schedule (Try to find a Dr. that accepts patients after 5 PM) He is very thorough and takes time to get to the bottom of your issues (no pun intended) Some clients are grumpy that there's a wait when they arrive but they really should be appreciative that they didn't lose time from work ETC to be able to get to the doctor. Aside from that, you sometimes have to be proactive with your insurance and make sure it cleared before your procedure but why assume someone else will do it...... Check your own coverages and be diligent with your time and money and you will love this Doctor.
Mary G.
Submitted 01/14/18
Dr. Pothuri and staff truly seem to care. Great experience at St Luke's Vintage Endoscopy unit. All involved made a usually dreaded procedure more than tolerable! Thank you!!
Jean P.
Submitted 01/13/18
Dr. Pothuri is a compassionate doctor. He listens and tries to inform you of your situation, to where you can understand.
Vishnu P.
Submitted 01/10/18
I had a pleasant experience with you and your staff. Entire team is professional and flexible in working with patients. Thank you.
Clark L.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Pothuri is a valued member of my family medical team and we truly trust and value his work
Martin M.
Submitted 01/09/18
all went as planned - hospital very organized. Procedure was smooth.
Shirley J W.
Submitted 01/07/18
Felt well taken care of in capable hands,
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/07/18
Everyone who tended to me during my procedure was extremely professional & caring. I was taken to OR after short waiting period, and I saw Dr. Pothuri before the procedure. I woke up feeling just fine and went home to rest. Hard to tell I had been through any type of procedure at all!
Russell J.
Submitted 01/07/18
Pure positive, from day one visit all patience seemed happy and relieved with their personal symptoms, I commend the professionalism of the doctor and staff! Thank you Sincerely Russell Jones