Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

412 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni H.
Submitted 10/03/19
I arrived twenty five minutes early to fill out new patient paper work due to a long history. After actually reading and filling out the form, my wait was only minutes long. Dr Pothuri politely and attentively listened, asked questions, and made the procedure I knew I needed available in two weeks time, not the four months wait of my previous doctor. Dr Pothuri is the second doctor I saw after looking for a new gastrologist and my choice for my doctor.
Susan A.
Submitted 10/02/19
The office staff is interested in me and that I understand their instructions. Dr Pothuri is doing his utmost to resolve my issues.
Brandy C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Pothuri is a great doctor He explains everything is on time and listens
Scott A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always a great visit and spends time explaining
Duane L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very happy with results
Kamaldeep B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Pothuri knew what he was talking about and I am really glad that he is helping me get better !
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very good experience
Teresa S.
Submitted 09/27/19
The doctor is good and his office staff was very nice.!
Kyrn R.
Submitted 09/26/19
The quickest I have been in and out of any doctor's office.
George B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very good
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very pleasant, informative and professional.
Kisha W.
Submitted 09/22/19
Through Doctor professional place. Wonderful front office and back.
Joann J.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Pothuri was very thorough, informative, and very nice. He is excellent in his field of expertise. I am very pleased with his care.
Charlene B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Liked the Saturday appt. less wait time, easier to park. Dr. Pothuri and staff are knowledgeable and helpful.
Sally M.
Submitted 09/14/19
I was pleased with the ease of getting an appointment. The staff was very kind and Dr. Pothuri was great. He took the time to ease my concerns and I feel confident that he will be able to help me.
Henry N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great Doctor, I have recommended he to my friends.
Larry S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Pouthri and his staff were all great. When I check out and had to schedule my test and follow up appointment lady was incredible. I would recommend anyone to him.
Eugene F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent service and staff.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Pothuri treated me with professionalism and care and I’m most grateful for the Saturday appointment. His staff are very friendly and professional too.
Dottie V.
Submitted 09/09/19
It was just a follow up. The appt. went well.