Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

436 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Thorough
SHIRLEY A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Timely but thorough
CHRISTIANA B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Pothuri and his staff are very warm and caring. He always makes time to answer my questions and explain any procedures in detail. I highly recommend him.
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
JOE F.
Submitted 06/15/21
At first, it was a little weird as I was asked to go in a patient waiting room and instead of the doc coming to the room I was taken to his office, but he seemed very knowledgeable and attended to my needs and questions. Only other issue was that he kept saying that I had GERD but I did not tell him or his staff that, so unsure where that info came from. But overall, he was pleasant and very easy to talk to.
PHEAV P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great staff and Doctor is very attentive.
VANESSA Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Pothuri took the time to listen to what I had to say. He showed compassion and caring all from the start. Excellent bedside manners.
NADINE C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent staff
JUDITH B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Satisfied w/PA Kim & visit w/Dr Pothuri. Office staff is always friendly. Appreciated the professionalism of admitting nurse. LOVED the comfort of the new chairs
ROSE T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Staff very cordial. The dr. Was very informative and patient with my questions.
ALBERT V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great service provider.
JOE ALVIN L.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great doctor.....you feel comfortable talking to him and very accomodating. Thanks Dr. Pothuri
JEFERY S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very friendly staff and doctor went above and beyond and explained everything regarding the procedure to me. I left knowing what to expect. Very happy with office staff and doctor.
DERYK J.
Submitted 05/11/21
My experience was good and enlightening The findings were explained in detail and the recommendations were discussed Very happy with the procedure and the follow up
RAYMOND L.
Submitted 04/24/21
I was pleasantly surprised by the thoroughness & care shown by Dr. Pothuri.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Pothuri is so easy to talk to and discuss your problems. Then to talk through any possible solutions.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Longer wait than usual but overall a good visit.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Every one is always friendly &helpful. Dr.Pothuri always shows concern & interest.
NANCY F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Seeing Dr Pothuri is always a pleasure he has such great concern for his patients health and wellness that he does follow up tests in the event something has changed or sounds concerning to him he's absolutely the best p.s please be kinder to the staff if ur having any issues their human too and should be treated with respect
DONNA B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Pothuri is awesome! His staff is great!