We are now offering Telemedicine visit. Please call our office number to schedule a televisit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

397 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUSTIN K.
Submitted 11/27/20
Great
RAMON L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Well just got to know the doctor on this first visit and felt very welcomed
MARTHA Y.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great service
RANGIKA F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Caring and knowledgeable!
ALICE W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Pothuri is the best!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Doctor Pothuri is very personable and takes time to discuss circumstances, options, and expectations. I'm very satisfied with his service and professionalism.
TARA P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Doctor and all staff very nice
MIAMARIE O.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Pothuri listened to me completely and didn’t make me feel like I was just another number. This is hard to find now days so I am thankful.
DONALD J.
Submitted 10/21/20
Friendly staff, quick turnaround. Very quick to see physician.
CHRISTA B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable group.
GILBERT M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very pleased with my initial visit never felt rushed went over everything explained everything prior to Scheduling procedure. Staff was very friendly helpful would highly recommend.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Pothuri has been my doctor for years, and has taken care of my colonoscopy procedures many times. Always had the best of results.
JOHN B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Very welcoming service by the ladies...
ELAINE F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent from start to finish...efficient and professional.
CAROL T.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Pothuri is my ,yes my GI physician. He has excellent "bed side manners ", ver professional demeanor, a d I am proud to say he is my DOCTOR! He listens to my concerns regarding my health, and do not feel threatened with I am proactive regarding my care. He's a GOD given Physician! Thank you Dr. Pothuri!
CHERYL S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Pothuri is a very caring doctor. He listens carefully to my concerns and gives his feedback with professional advice. I appreciate how he works with me.
MARIANA S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Hi My name is Mariana Dr.Photuri was very nice and make me feel very confortable all the staff was great. Thank you for your help.
DARLENE B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Pothuri performed a Upper GI on me. He then requested that I get an X-ray with contrast to find out if I had Barrett’s Disease. Luckily I did not have the disease, this shows how thorough Dr. Pothuri is. I like his calm nature and experience, and wisdom. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a gastroenterologist.
THOMAS R.
Submitted 07/30/20
He the best doctor and his cares for all his patients and employees
CATHY S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Long wait but other than that visit was good.