Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

153 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Pothuri has always diagnosed my symptoms correctly and treated them with the latest procedures. He also never makes me feel rushed and his office group are so nice and always helpful.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent & Professional in his conduct & very thorough in his analysis of the problem.
Pedro B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excelent service
Doug D.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very professional.not a long wait time.pleasent office staff
Stacy D.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great experience all the way around!!
Mary S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Pothuri inspires your confidence with his skill and knowledge. He truly listens and always has time to answer questions and ensure as his patience, you fully understand any procedure you will receive or plan of care. The office staff is also very courteous and helpful and you will love that appointments run on time. Highly recommend.
Susan J.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great team to work with. They made the experience fast and easy.
Henri L.
Submitted 02/08/19
very good
Larry B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent
Jeane U.
Submitted 02/06/19
As always, Dr. Pothuri & the nursing staff are great. Thank you
Carol C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Pothuri is very understanding and knowledgeable. Always listens to your concerns.
Karen D.
Submitted 02/03/19
Have never been to a Dr., let alone a Specialist that was so easy to contact and communicate with! Dr. Pothuri was thorough and personable at the same time.
Dennis S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very professional
Holly P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Puthori is very understanding and knowledgeable. I believe he will work until he understands what is wrong and then be able to resolve my issues. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Michael O.
Submitted 01/29/19
Saw me same day per request of my PCP even though it was a very late appointment. He was interested and concerned and thorough I feel we set up a good plan going forward
Inglet I.
Submitted 01/29/19
This Doctor takes care of business.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/28/19
on time/schedule. this is one of the most important criteria for me regarding appointments.
Steve E.
Submitted 01/26/19
Easy to make an appointment.
Nancy C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Excellent visit! Very efficient and timely. Dr. And his staff friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend.
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/24/19
My overall experience was great. Dr. Pothuri carefully explained the procedure and answered all questions, calming any anxiety I had about the procedure. I would Dr. Pothuri to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist.