Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
655 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HEATHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Pothuri and his staff are very friendly, efficient, and thorough. They also offer evening appointments.
FLOYD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent doctor!!!
STEVEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Always an enjoyable yet informative post meeting. I would vote for best doc in town!
Charlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
This Dr’s office is infallible as far as I am concerned! The staff first and far most is incredible, Alyss never goes without helping me in anyway she can!!! I give her a five star. Thank you Alysa for ALL you do. She is a keeper!
CHARLENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Appointments are right on time. Very attentive. Great staff!
DEBRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very attentive and was able to see the doctor at appointment without delay.
TIFFANY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
He is a very good doctor.
CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very profesional and quick
GILBERTO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very satisfy and cured
ANDREW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great services doctor very knowledgeable
JOHNNY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Office staff was very friendly as usual. Erika was very helpful as usual. Dr. Pothuri has been my Physician for years and totally trust him!
DAVID Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very thorough
SHARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent physician
DIANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Emergency endoscopy
INSOOK C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
No privacy in the waiting/checking area
VERONICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great doctor. Friendly staff
WANDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone.was polite at the front. Dr Pothuri and his PA listened and explained what was going to done
BRENDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The staff is friendly, Dr was friendly and helpful
RAMON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Professional attention berry good
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Staff and doctor extremely nice and helpful. Office is very organized for the high volume of patients served.