Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

188 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Thanks
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Good experience and learn more about my condition
Lillian R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Easy to get appointment and out within 1 hour. I like Dr. Pothuri as he listens and will explain what you need him to
Kim H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Pothuri is very kind and thorough.
Clyde T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Fantastic service! Thanks
Janis T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Wonderful and efficient staff and compassionate and efficient doctor.
Joyce T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good visit. No long wait. Staff were very courteous. I felt that the Dr. spent ample time with me and addressed all issues and concerns.
John M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Pothuri has taken great care during my multiple colonoscopy's during the last four years. He has personally advised my wife after each colonoscopy and advised me during follow up visits and encouraged me to follow better diet options for best health. You can trust Dr Pothuri to cover all the bases necessary for your better heatlh.
Kelli H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Pothuri is very thorough and the staff was great. This was my first time as a patient, but my husband has gone to him for years. I would not go to anyone else.
Bob S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Always a very informed visit as to my progress on my health
Shahryar S.
Submitted 04/10/19
I've been a very satisfied patient of Dr Pothuri since my colonoscopy with him last summer. Have had multiple visits with him getting help with monitoring and treatment of my current GI tract disorders. Have found Dr Pothuri to be very knowledgeable, professional and easy to communicate with. His staff have been very helpful with appointment scheduling and preparation of diagnostic test order forms.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Pothuri's staff is very friendly and so is the doctor. They appear to be very thorough. No complaints.
Randy D.
Submitted 04/10/19
I have always been treated with dignity and he show that he is really concerned with my wellbeing. Highly recommended
Richard B.
Submitted 04/09/19
very professional
Courtney F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Pothuri has taken care of my husband and I for years. We're both nurses who have worked with him in the past. He's well respected and has a great bedside manner. I completely trust his recommendations.
William H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Went for a consultation for a procedure, everyone from the receptionist to the Doctor was first class, very professional and organized.
Scott S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great doctor explained everything to me
Emma P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Professional and helpful
Terry H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Informative
Amporn D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very nice Doctor