Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

371 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia E.
Submitted 05/26/20
I was treated very well, and given the opportunity to ask questions if I needed to.
Tonia V.
Submitted 05/23/20
Very personable!
Mark L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Always prompt, courteous and thorough. Dr. Pothuri is a consummate professional.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/21/20
In and out very quickly after a good visit on a follow up.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very prompt with appointments. Seems to be knowledgeable and works with you to resolve any gastro health issues you may have. Friendly and pleasant.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/09/20
I am a new patient ,had my procedure (endo /colonoscopy) done. 2 wks ago. He is very personable, caring. very thorough efficient dr. I am so fortunate that I met him. His staff were also very responsible and helpful.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/09/20
The online conference is an outstanding method to discuss upcoming procedure requirements. It is an efficient system that saves time for both the patient and the doctor.
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good, he’s a great doctor
Jesus G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great experience in my first visit! Everyone from Doctor to the staff was kind and professional.
Deborah R.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Pothuri and his staff are very knowledgable and helpful, answered all questions and concerns.
Colleen H.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very quick and helpful
Nora J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very good
Virginia D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very satisfied
Karen G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Pothuri is the best gastroenterologist.
Melinda A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Excellent staff and Dr
Jodi H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great
Gretchen C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Friendly staff... and Dr. Pothuri takes his time to answer any questions you may have. I recommend him to any family or friends who have GI concerns.
Irma H.
Submitted 03/09/20
I was very pleased with my consultation visit with Dr. Pothuri. I am a new patient. He is a very pleasant and professional Doctor who took time out of his busy schedule to talk to me and asked me about my health and past colonoscopy. He did not rush me and I feel that I will get a thorough check on my colon and have peace of mind.
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Pothuri "Super " plus Office Staff! Family has seen Dr. Pothuri several years.
Janis S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very nice staff waiting time was not long and the Dr ask every question about my health to see how he best can help