Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
753 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 753 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very nice, addresses problems.i like his manner and professionalism
Dean B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
No problems!
Jose F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Todo bien sólo que como no speak inglés no entendí el resultado por eso estoy solicitado que si es posiblemente me manden por email el resultado por favor ya que se me estravio el que me dieron no importa que esté en inglés
Marcela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very professional and friendly staff!! I have my appointment on time!!
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Took care of my concerns!
Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Always very professional, but approachable. Office wait never too long.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Wait time was a little long, but the care and concern by the doctor and the PA, Kimberly is always awesome. They are thorough and informative.
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very personable and professional
TINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
The staff and Dr. Pothuri are so kind and professional. The office is a little small, but still they give you all the attention you need to get your appointment completed thoroughly.
JENNIFER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very kind, thorough and listens to your concerns to help find a solution.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great. Always feel that Dr Pothuri is informed of my needs and is always clear about what needs to be done.
FLORENCE P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great group of people.
MAGLADYS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I am very satisfied with Dr. Pothuri. He diagnosed all my sickness and cured me and made me and my family healthy. I recommend him to all the people that have digestive sickness. He is number one to me.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very professional, kind and accommodating. Explained everything precisely and asked if I had any questions. Very friendly.
GLENN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
..already reviewed
ROSS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Takes care of me
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very patient and thorough.
JEFFERSON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
13 years of Excellent Care - Excellent Doctor!
ROSA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
He listens, nice staff and love his office hours—5PM till ?
MONNIE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
My experience was fine with Dr. Pothuri. I have had other problems come up that had to be addressed first. I will call you folks when I am able to do so. I would appreciate the refund of the $101.00 that I paid you because my insurance company paid the bill as well. Thank you.