Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

123 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne N.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Pothuri is the first gi doctor I have been to. I was so nervous but he seemed to care that I got the right treatment.Thank you for giving me the name of a doctor that might help me. I think you are a really good doctor and I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you
Margaret V.
Submitted 12/04/18
This Dr is very caring and answers our questions by explaining very thoroughly and always makes sure we understand what the procedure entails.
Margaret K.
Submitted 12/04/18
Easy to make an appointment, no waiting around to see the doctor, friendly and efficient staff. Dr Pothuri answered all my questions.
ALMA C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Pothuri was very attentive to my condition and had a good plan of action that I understand and am comfortable with. Thank you !
Joey M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Pothuri seldom is very late with seeing patients. He is very diligent when it comes to the patients health. This diligence saved me from a very long treatment of cancer.
Judy D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Friendly efficient office staff and caring doctor
William R.
Submitted 11/29/18
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Pothuri was very nice, easy to understand and seemed to really care about me.
Lorrabelle W.
Submitted 11/24/18
Very pleased. Dr. Pothuri is a very good Dr. and I will be coming back to see him. Sure that I will need surgery in the not to distant future.
Derek J.
Submitted 11/23/18
Most flexible hrs. I've ever seen at any Doctors office. Was in and out in less than a half hour. Had a afternoon appt. day before Thanksgiving,when most people are off work! I was shocked! I'm a first time patient. Doctor Pothuri was very easy to talk. Good job!! D Jester
Lane G.
Submitted 11/23/18
Best doctor I have even seen . Makes you feel relaxed , immediately checks you out and lets you on your way . Best of all ask for your opinion and lets you pick the dates of upcoming appointments .
Alice W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Good connection between patient and doctor
Gerald F.
Submitted 11/18/18
He is very concerned about your health and well-fair
Louise E.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr Pothuri is a thoughtful and thorough diagnostician. He also listens carefully and has an excellent approach to treating the whole patient. He has a great bedside manner and is just all around simply the best!
Harold L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very pleased
Richard B.
Submitted 11/14/18
1st class and very personable.
Beverly L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Office staff very nice and Dr. ask questions and answer my questions.
Kim T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very nice, took time to talk with me and even squeezing me into the schedule before Thanksgiving.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 11/12/18
Thorough and pleasant
Eliana M.
Submitted 11/07/18
One of the best knowledgeable doctor I’ve ever met! Caring and spend good quality time with his patients! Awesome
Jacque K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very good experience. Doctor is always kind and calm and thorough in all his explanations. Office staff is nice and helpful.