Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

282 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meeta D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fast, very accurate service in my first visit.
Venessa S.
Submitted 10/17/19
He's a great Dr I would recommend him and his office to everyone.
Agatha G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Timely on scheduled appt time. Friendly staff Dr P listens to patient and is thoughtful in sharing suggested treatment plan and why.
Gwineva S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Wonderful. Excellent staff.
Ricardo A.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have tried other doctors but Dr.Pothuri is by far the best I’ve seen. His staff is friendly and helpful.
Gerald B.
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff were very polite and helpful.
Charlie C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Pothuri is very professional and personable. Happy to have him taking care of me. I have given his name and number to a lot of my 70 year old friends but they are chicken but hopefully will set up a visit in the future. Thank you for caring! Charlie Crady
PHILLIP K.
Submitted 10/10/19
The wait was a little long, but the care was first rate. Thorough, caring,
STEPHANE B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor always ready to find the best treatment, medication. Great staff too
Glenn W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Potthuri is very good about explaining the procedure and afterwards comes out and talks about what he found during the procedure.
Toni H.
Submitted 10/03/19
I arrived twenty five minutes early to fill out new patient paper work due to a long history. After actually reading and filling out the form, my wait was only minutes long. Dr Pothuri politely and attentively listened, asked questions, and made the procedure I knew I needed available in two weeks time, not the four months wait of my previous doctor. Dr Pothuri is the second doctor I saw after looking for a new gastrologist and my choice for my doctor.
Susan A.
Submitted 10/02/19
The office staff is interested in me and that I understand their instructions. Dr Pothuri is doing his utmost to resolve my issues.
Brandy C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Pothuri is a great doctor He explains everything is on time and listens
Scott A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always a great visit and spends time explaining
Duane L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very happy with results
Kamaldeep B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Pothuri knew what he was talking about and I am really glad that he is helping me get better !
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very good experience
Teresa S.
Submitted 09/27/19
The doctor is good and his office staff was very nice.!
Kyrn R.
Submitted 09/26/19
The quickest I have been in and out of any doctor's office.
George B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very good