Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

520 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA M.
Submitted 11/30/21
He save my life 11 years ago and he takes care of my whole family.
PRISCILLA R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Felt very confident And welcome
JAMES M.
Submitted 11/24/21
very professional
ERIC A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very quick in and out. Very NICE new office!!! Love Dr. Pothuri!
ENID G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Staff was very friendly. Doctor is very knowledgeable and is very thorough. There was also very little wait time.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Great job very organized.
BRUCE B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Fast service Great question and answer
ROBERT C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Hardly any wait time. Dr. Pothuri was very thourgh in his explination of my procedure results.
MONICA S.
Submitted 11/06/21
The only problem is when scheduling, I cannot hear or understand the person I’m speaking with. The connection seems poor so the sound quality is not good and it’s hard to understand what the gentleman is saying. But I love the Dr. and the staff are amazing.
SAM O.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Pothuri and the staff are very dependable and concerned for their patients well being. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Pothuri for over 12 years and very pleased.
WANDA S.
Submitted 11/03/21
My visit went very well Dr.Pothuri asked questions and started straight to we gonna find out what's going on not to mention got started with getting all test needed. The staff was very nice as well I also liked that they was concern and procedures went well now praying for good Results. Yes I would refer Dr. Just get there early because parking is crazy
CHERYL D.
Submitted 11/02/21
As always great
ROBERT P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Good
ANTONIO R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Have been a patient for several years and I have received great care from Doctor Pathuri. The staff is friendly and I enjoyed the new office.
ANA M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Muy amable
JANICE L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great. Called and easily made apptmt for today. Saw Kimberly first the dr dr pothuri came in, reviewed notes, prescribed med, told me what to expect. Great
HAROLD M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Office was efficiently run and my follow up visit went well.
RENA N.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Pothuri is the kindest, most caring and professional doctor I’ve had the pleasure to be seen and treated. I wish I could give him 10 stars!
GARRY C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everything went smoothly.
DEBBI H.
Submitted 10/20/21
I really liked this doctor. He is very friendly and did not rush my visit. He answered all my questions as well as other important information. The office staff is also very friendly and professional. I wish all practices made you feel this welcome as a new patient!