Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

306 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Pothuri and his team are fantastic! Very professional and genuinely care about answering any questions you may have.
David S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent service by Dr. Pothuri and all the hospital staff.
Carroll B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Pothuri is very knowledgeable, has good bed side manner. He is easy to talk to. His staff worked me in when I was in pain. Everyone in is office is courteous and friendly.
Tom G.
Submitted 12/02/19
I appreciate the late appointments Dr. Pothuri offers for those of us that work. He spends as much time as necessary to answer any questions.
Kelsey G.
Submitted 12/01/19
Blessed to have found Dr. Pothuri! He is an amazing doctor!
Michael L.
Submitted 12/01/19
Quick, professional and personable.
Don M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I don’t like doctors and procedures in general because of the time demands. This process was well organized and there was not a lot of waiting around. Well done.
Rutha T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very helpful with the Question I ask
Suzanne S.
Submitted 11/18/19
It went well. Appointment was on time
Suzanne T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Office staff wonderful, prompt, helpful and nice. Dr. was prompt, knowledgeable, concerned, prepared. Wish there were more stars for everyone!
Hemjot M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Pothuri is excellent. He's thorough and very skilled. He did my colonoscopy which went really smooth and I saw him for my follow up. We discussed diet change and medicine for my issues. He has a relaxed vibe to him and it helps with the nerves. Thank you for all your help
Susan S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Visit with doctor was very good. Trying to get someone to answer the phone to make an appointment....almost impossible.
Dianna T.
Submitted 11/05/19
I received great care, before and during my procedure. the only thing I had trouble with was trying to contact the office. the phone system needs some work. Other than that I am very happy with Dr. Pothuri and his staff.
Frederik R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Professional and pleasant Doctor and team
Maranne D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Best experience ever!!!!! Fantastic doctor!! I would highly recommend him!
Steven H.
Submitted 10/31/19
This was my first visit. Everything happened on time. Dr Pothuri was very professional, friendly, and explained the procedure in detail. There was plenty of time to address all my questions and concerns.
Alberto N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great Experience
Paul R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great doctor but office wait times are outrageous. Minimum wait time to see this doctor exceeds one hour and often approaches 2 hours. Fix the office wait times and the doctor rating would be 5 stars.
Ivy W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good
John D.
Submitted 10/29/19
On time visit.