Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

487 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMPORN D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very good people and I joyed my visit very much
GLADYS N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great doctor
ADAORA B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Good!
BRADLEY K.
Submitted 07/31/21
I like the later in the day appointment availability. Both Dr Pothuri and his PA were very nice. Dr Pothuri took the time to ask me questions about my related medical issues and took the time to talk about them. Not every specialist does this. Overall I was very pleased and will continue to see him as needed.
RICKY W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Pothuri shows great concern about his patients and is very knowledgeable in his profession.
DESIRE K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very good team
EBONIE P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great doctor
John S.
Submitted 07/29/21
OK
DEANNA A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was friendly and accommodating during scheduling appointment. Dr. Pothuri answered my questions and put me at ease.
PAUL A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Ok
CHONG K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good
JUDY LYNN B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and professional. Dr. Pothuri gave me some excellent recommendations for the next doctor that I needed to see.
ALICE H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Was very good
VERA D.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a good Dr Visit prior to a procedure. All questions were answered professionally and to my satisfaction
KAREN R.
Submitted 07/23/21
The staff is really nice and professional. That is what make the visit a successful experience.
LaNita W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Pothuri, his PA, Kimberly are very thorough and the staff members are professional and nice.
ANDREW A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent Very professional Everyone very friendly Doctor is easygoing and make you feel at ease with your health issues
MICHAEL I.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was informing.
BONNIE W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional office staff
ROBERT R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great