Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

153 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy Don H.
Submitted 01/24/19
it was great
Patrick R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great
De Andrea W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Pothuri was very easy to talk to and very attentive to my concerns and medical situation. He immediately began treatment. I am looking forward to continued treatment to hopefully helping me improve quality of life.
Michael R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very good meeting and helped me thru my distress. Will know more after the CT
Richard K.
Submitted 01/22/19
good
Rangika F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff was friendly and doc was great!
Christine K.
Submitted 01/08/19
The wait is always over an hour. IT is a little excessive.
John G.
Submitted 01/08/19
very pleasant doctor very knowledgeable and helpful and took time did not rush thanks
Dianna R.
Submitted 01/06/19
The staff and medical personnel were very efficient and the entire procedure went very well.
Darlyce G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always a good experience. Good staff and great doctor.
Joanne N.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Pothuri is the first gi doctor I have been to. I was so nervous but he seemed to care that I got the right treatment.Thank you for giving me the name of a doctor that might help me. I think you are a really good doctor and I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you
Margaret V.
Submitted 12/04/18
This Dr is very caring and answers our questions by explaining very thoroughly and always makes sure we understand what the procedure entails.
Margaret K.
Submitted 12/04/18
Easy to make an appointment, no waiting around to see the doctor, friendly and efficient staff. Dr Pothuri answered all my questions.
ALMA C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Pothuri was very attentive to my condition and had a good plan of action that I understand and am comfortable with. Thank you !
Joey M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Pothuri seldom is very late with seeing patients. He is very diligent when it comes to the patients health. This diligence saved me from a very long treatment of cancer.
Judy D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Friendly efficient office staff and caring doctor
William R.
Submitted 11/29/18
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Pothuri was very nice, easy to understand and seemed to really care about me.
Lorrabelle W.
Submitted 11/24/18
Very pleased. Dr. Pothuri is a very good Dr. and I will be coming back to see him. Sure that I will need surgery in the not to distant future.
Derek J.
Submitted 11/23/18
Most flexible hrs. I've ever seen at any Doctors office. Was in and out in less than a half hour. Had a afternoon appt. day before Thanksgiving,when most people are off work! I was shocked! I'm a first time patient. Doctor Pothuri was very easy to talk. Good job!! D Jester
Lane G.
Submitted 11/23/18
Best doctor I have even seen . Makes you feel relaxed , immediately checks you out and lets you on your way . Best of all ask for your opinion and lets you pick the dates of upcoming appointments .