Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

546 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA S.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Pothuri help me understand so many things other drs had me confused. Dr that can be truly Trust!
ROBBIE C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Fast, friendly, professional service.
DUANE H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Short waiting room wait, efficient use of staff and doc visit time
RODERICA G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Fantastic. Love the new offices, parking and access is so much easier. Dr Pothuri is always on top of his game and gets the job done. Quick and efficient service. I was also impressed with his new PA. Kimberly.
APRIL G.
Submitted 12/02/21
First time with this doctor and everyone was very friendly. Made me feel at ease.
DIANA M.
Submitted 11/30/21
He save my life 11 years ago and he takes care of my whole family.
PRISCILLA R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Felt very confident And welcome
JAMES M.
Submitted 11/24/21
very professional
ERIC A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very quick in and out. Very NICE new office!!! Love Dr. Pothuri!
ENID G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Staff was very friendly. Doctor is very knowledgeable and is very thorough. There was also very little wait time.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Great job very organized.
BRUCE B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Fast service Great question and answer
ROBERT C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Hardly any wait time. Dr. Pothuri was very thourgh in his explination of my procedure results.
MONICA S.
Submitted 11/06/21
The only problem is when scheduling, I cannot hear or understand the person I’m speaking with. The connection seems poor so the sound quality is not good and it’s hard to understand what the gentleman is saying. But I love the Dr. and the staff are amazing.
SAM O.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Pothuri and the staff are very dependable and concerned for their patients well being. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Pothuri for over 12 years and very pleased.
WANDA S.
Submitted 11/03/21
My visit went very well Dr.Pothuri asked questions and started straight to we gonna find out what's going on not to mention got started with getting all test needed. The staff was very nice as well I also liked that they was concern and procedures went well now praying for good Results. Yes I would refer Dr. Just get there early because parking is crazy
CHERYL D.
Submitted 11/02/21
As always great
ROBERT P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Good
ANTONIO R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Have been a patient for several years and I have received great care from Doctor Pathuri. The staff is friendly and I enjoyed the new office.
ANA M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Muy amable