Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

637 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOU W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very professional
XIANYING S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Nice and friendly!
WILLIE H.
Submitted 06/14/22
He was very genuine along with his staff and making sure that I'm being taken care of.
MINH P.
Submitted 06/14/22
5
Gladys R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent doctor. Explains everything, never in a hurry. His staff is also amazing. Would not go anywhere else
BRENDA R.
Submitted 06/09/22
It was very professional and I was treated with dignity and courtesy
KERRY H.
Submitted 06/05/22
Great experience via Virtual phone call. I work out of town and the virtual phone call made it very easy to discuss my issues with Dr. Pothuri.
MARIA M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Lo recomiendo 100% como excelente profesional y acompañado de su personal hacen un excelente equipo, complacida de ser su paciente
Anthony F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Both Dr Pothuri and staff are great
CHARLES W.
Submitted 05/25/22
This I'd the best gastro doc I have ever seen thank you forntaking me seriously and really trying to figure out my issues.
MIGUEL R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent attention
RAMIRO M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very helpful staff
DENNIS L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good
SERENA F.
Submitted 04/29/22
It was good
Teresa H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff very friendly
HONGMEI L.
Submitted 04/29/22
very good
LLOYD G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very cordial, caring and professional
MARIA ELENA M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent very professional Dr. very good treatment and concern for his patients
BRANDY V.
Submitted 04/22/22
Accommodating and easy to reach, when I had to change some things. Never felt rushed. Things always carefully explained. You just felt in good hands, with ALL the staff.
ALFREDO O.
Submitted 04/22/22
Really good and caring doctor