Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

487 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLYDE T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great.
BRENDA D.
Submitted 07/13/21
I didn’t have to wait long, the dr was very thorough and gave me the time needed
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 07/10/21
He is very through.
VICKIE V.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Pothuri is a great and very caring Dr. I trust him with all of my healthcare needs. And his staff!
REXIE F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent
ROSA R.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a professional visit. I first had the PA go over my concern then the Dr came in and wraped up all my concerns. I had a good experience with Dr and staff.
SUDARSHAN B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr Pathori is very compassionate and great doctor
MINH T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very good
JAMES D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Hey Doc you’re a lucky man to have such a great staff my visit was pleasant look forward to seeing you getting taken care of thanks again for a wonderful experience Jimmy
CORRIN W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great as always
PEDRO V.
Submitted 06/21/21
Receptionist,tech person were very courteous.Doctor and assistant were very knowledgeable and attentive to my questions
JOHN G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Thorough
SHIRLEY A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Timely but thorough
CHRISTIANA B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Pothuri and his staff are very warm and caring. He always makes time to answer my questions and explain any procedures in detail. I highly recommend him.
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
JOE F.
Submitted 06/15/21
At first, it was a little weird as I was asked to go in a patient waiting room and instead of the doc coming to the room I was taken to his office, but he seemed very knowledgeable and attended to my needs and questions. Only other issue was that he kept saying that I had GERD but I did not tell him or his staff that, so unsure where that info came from. But overall, he was pleasant and very easy to talk to.
PHEAV P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great staff and Doctor is very attentive.
VANESSA Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Pothuri took the time to listen to what I had to say. He showed compassion and caring all from the start. Excellent bedside manners.
NADINE C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent staff
JUDITH B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Satisfied w/PA Kim & visit w/Dr Pothuri. Office staff is always friendly. Appreciated the professionalism of admitting nurse. LOVED the comfort of the new chairs