Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
674 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 674 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Would Highly Recommend!
Test T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
ANGELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Pleasant
CHARLENE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Loved the new office. Staff was very courteous.
MAGDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great doctor great employees
IRIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Pothuri has been my doctor for a couple years and highly recommend him. He takes time to listen to your concerns and will give you a straight answer. I can’t say enough good things about this doctor. The staff are professional and caring like your the only patient to be seen. They all make you feel special.
Kristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Good
MILTON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great
CATHERINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I felt very comfortable going into my procedure because Dr Pothuri explained everything thoroughly. Great office staff as well.
MICHAEL E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very pleasant
EDWARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent care.
DENISE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Staff and doctor are nice. They seem to over schedule appointments. The wait was over any hour.
TIFFANY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr . Bharat Pothuri, MD is the best of the best of the Gastrodoxs.
ANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Awesome
XIANYING S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Expert
SAMMY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good
JUNAID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Pothuri is very talented doctor.
Adolfo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Excelente Dr. Pothuri muy profeccional en su trabajo con amplios conocimientos medicos, me atendio muy bien y tiene un gran equipo medico que te explican con detalles todo muchas gracias doctor
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very friendly staff. PA well informed and professional. Dr Pothuri listens well, relatable and knows his business,
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I have been a patient for about 10 years, Dr Pothuri is the best. He and his staff are awesome!