Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

546 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great. Called and easily made apptmt for today. Saw Kimberly first the dr dr pothuri came in, reviewed notes, prescribed med, told me what to expect. Great
HAROLD M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Office was efficiently run and my follow up visit went well.
RENA N.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Pothuri is the kindest, most caring and professional doctor I’ve had the pleasure to be seen and treated. I wish I could give him 10 stars!
GARRY C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everything went smoothly.
DEBBI H.
Submitted 10/20/21
I really liked this doctor. He is very friendly and did not rush my visit. He answered all my questions as well as other important information. The office staff is also very friendly and professional. I wish all practices made you feel this welcome as a new patient!
YAVON S.
Submitted 10/20/21
DR POTHURI is very nice and the staff is very efficient
ASHRAF M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Pothuri is well experience in his field he makes you feel very comfortable. You can discuss any problems with him. My husband and I trust him very much with our medical problems. The best doctor.
EVA M.
Submitted 10/14/21
The staff was very patience and they ask all the time if we are understanding the procedure Doctor was very attentive listening and explained what I need
WENDY H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Pothuri is great- he takes his time with his patients and you never feel rushed. His staff is very friendly as well. Highly recommend him!
LOIS HELEN R.
Submitted 10/13/21
The new office is very nice. There are plenty of staff working to accommodate multiple patients. I did not have to wait long for my appointment and did not feel rushed when talking to the doctor. Very efficient office and staff!
ANDREW P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent
William N.
Submitted 10/11/21
You gave me all The info I needed&throw Thanx so much.
MERIS G.
Submitted 10/10/21
Excellent Thank you so much
KEN K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great doctor
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Pothuri was very attentive. He answered each of my questions and did not hurry us at all.
DELROY B.
Submitted 09/26/21
Pleasant
EDWIN H.
Submitted 09/25/21
Awesome and wonderful
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Pothuri was kind and professional. He ensured that all my questions were answered.
AMPORN D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Good visit. Good Doctor and very helpful.
JESUS G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Muy experience was good.