Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

487 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSE T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Staff very cordial. The dr. Was very informative and patient with my questions.
ALBERT V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great service provider.
JOE ALVIN L.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great doctor.....you feel comfortable talking to him and very accomodating. Thanks Dr. Pothuri
JEFERY S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very friendly staff and doctor went above and beyond and explained everything regarding the procedure to me. I left knowing what to expect. Very happy with office staff and doctor.
DERYK J.
Submitted 05/11/21
My experience was good and enlightening The findings were explained in detail and the recommendations were discussed Very happy with the procedure and the follow up
RAYMOND L.
Submitted 04/24/21
I was pleasantly surprised by the thoroughness & care shown by Dr. Pothuri.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Pothuri is so easy to talk to and discuss your problems. Then to talk through any possible solutions.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Longer wait than usual but overall a good visit.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Every one is always friendly &helpful. Dr.Pothuri always shows concern & interest.
NANCY F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Seeing Dr Pothuri is always a pleasure he has such great concern for his patients health and wellness that he does follow up tests in the event something has changed or sounds concerning to him he's absolutely the best p.s please be kinder to the staff if ur having any issues their human too and should be treated with respect
DONNA B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Pothuri is awesome! His staff is great!
RAMON S.
Submitted 03/06/21
The doctor, nurse and staff are very professional, polite and helpful. It make me feel like part of the family
JACQUELINE P.
Submitted 02/18/21
There was limited staff due to the weather. Everyone was very nice, professional and polite.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Professional and friendly staff. Dr is very thorough and great bedside manner. No wait when I got to my appointment. Highly recommend
PEACE M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Everyone in Dr Pothuri office professional,care, helpful and friendly. Awesome workers.
PATSY M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very satisfactory.
CATHY S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
MANINDER S.
Submitted 01/19/21
First time visit at Dr. Pothuri's office was a great experience. I was treated with professionalism and care. I really appreciate the welcoming environment. The doctor and the staff were very thorough, caring, and concern. Thanks!!
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor goes over your results completely
TAYLOR P.
Submitted 01/13/21
The staff is friendly and works diligently.