Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

420 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very good
Virginia D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very satisfied
Karen G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Pothuri is the best gastroenterologist.
Melinda A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Excellent staff and Dr
Jodi H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great
Gretchen C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Friendly staff... and Dr. Pothuri takes his time to answer any questions you may have. I recommend him to any family or friends who have GI concerns.
Irma H.
Submitted 03/09/20
I was very pleased with my consultation visit with Dr. Pothuri. I am a new patient. He is a very pleasant and professional Doctor who took time out of his busy schedule to talk to me and asked me about my health and past colonoscopy. He did not rush me and I feel that I will get a thorough check on my colon and have peace of mind.
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Pothuri "Super " plus Office Staff! Family has seen Dr. Pothuri several years.
Janis S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very nice staff waiting time was not long and the Dr ask every question about my health to see how he best can help
Judy P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Doctor Pothuri took time to go over my husband's condition and what he recommended to get him back to feeling well again.
Stephen F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Pothuri saved my wife years ago at another hospital which is a well known hospital at 249 & 1960 after of 8 hours not knowing what was wrong with my wife I called Dr. Pothuri he told them to do one simple thing which saved my that was do a catscan which showed the problem and you know the rest thankyou Dr. Pothuri.
Senen R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Pothuri explains the results in detail and he listens to his patients. He spends time and not rushing. The staff are all nice and I do not have to wait for long to be seen by Dr Pothuri.
Susan A.
Submitted 02/29/20
Office staff friendly and helpful. Dr Pothuri takes time to explain my condition and what needs to be done to improve my health. Several of my neighbors treat with him.
Melissa H.
Submitted 02/29/20
Love Dr Pothuri, he is easy to talk to and very thorough.
Huma B.
Submitted 02/27/20
It was great and helpful as always
Patsy K.
Submitted 02/27/20
He’s thorough and good
Dave T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Good experience. Listens and communicates well.
DENNIS S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great.
JeDonna B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always a good experience.
Demetrius R.
Submitted 02/20/20
The staff was friendly and helpful. I didn’t have to wait long to see Dr. Pothuri either. Great experience overall.