Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

637 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ENRIQUE H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Had to assist with verification of my insurance information. Not sure why they could not get through phone line. Confirmed phone number 3 different times.
Alan K.
Submitted 04/20/22
staff was great
LINDA C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Concern and referral
ELBA R.
Submitted 04/17/22
Excellent Doctor is an Eminence knowledge, Professionalism and human Quality would be the words to describe Dr. Bharat Pothuri, thanks to you I will fully recover my health. Thank you Doctor.
KELLY M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent customer service. Staff was attentive, professional. Dr Pothuri answered all my questions. Very happy with my treatment.
BRYAN Q.
Submitted 04/12/22
Nice clean office , with great knowledge of patients systems that occur in there every day life. The staff was Professional and kind as we discussed any issues I have in the area of discussion.
Elba R.
Submitted 04/10/22
Hello, my experience over the years with doctors and specialists is rich in recognizing who knows what he says and who is not sure what he is talking about and proposes to the patient, however I only had to look into the eyes of Dr. PHORTORI to know and tell myself: Elba you are in the right place with the Doctor you need. He has the knowledge and has the skills to perform any procedure and I put myself in his hands, sure that he will return my health to the part that corresponds to it. Thank you Doctor for existing and putting your knowledge for the benefit of humanity, honoring your Hippocratic oath.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 04/08/22
This was my first visit with Dr P, I was impressed by him and his staff. I was a little bummed he only does testing (endoscopy) on Saturdays.
SHAWN H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great
THINH H.
Submitted 04/05/22
The best.
SETH B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excelente servicio
LYNN H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Would have rated 5 stars but canceled appointments and wait times took the rating down. Staff were great!
CHINYERE N.
Submitted 03/23/22
I did not wait for long to be seen
JESUS G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excelente
CONNIE H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great.
KENNETH C.
Submitted 03/09/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Pothuri and his wonderful staff and would recommend them whole-heartedly. Everyone at the office was knowledgable and friendly and they stay open late to accommodate late working schedules like mine.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Efficient staff, friendly. Very knowledgeable PA. Dr. Pothuri was terrific. I felt that I was in good hands.
PAUL A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional.
ELAINE M.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Pothuri and his staff were all very nice and efficient. I did not have to wait long for my appointment, and Dr. Pothuri and his staff did not make me feel rushed.
JOSE C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very thoroughly explained!