Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

412 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janis S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very nice staff waiting time was not long and the Dr ask every question about my health to see how he best can help
Judy P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Doctor Pothuri took time to go over my husband's condition and what he recommended to get him back to feeling well again.
Stephen F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Pothuri saved my wife years ago at another hospital which is a well known hospital at 249 & 1960 after of 8 hours not knowing what was wrong with my wife I called Dr. Pothuri he told them to do one simple thing which saved my that was do a catscan which showed the problem and you know the rest thankyou Dr. Pothuri.
Senen R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Pothuri explains the results in detail and he listens to his patients. He spends time and not rushing. The staff are all nice and I do not have to wait for long to be seen by Dr Pothuri.
Susan A.
Submitted 02/29/20
Office staff friendly and helpful. Dr Pothuri takes time to explain my condition and what needs to be done to improve my health. Several of my neighbors treat with him.
Melissa H.
Submitted 02/29/20
Love Dr Pothuri, he is easy to talk to and very thorough.
Huma B.
Submitted 02/27/20
It was great and helpful as always
Patsy K.
Submitted 02/27/20
He’s thorough and good
Dave T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Good experience. Listens and communicates well.
DENNIS S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great.
JeDonna B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always a good experience.
Demetrius R.
Submitted 02/20/20
The staff was friendly and helpful. I didn’t have to wait long to see Dr. Pothuri either. Great experience overall.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/20/20
The procedure went very well. The registration went very quickly the nurses were very good and there were no problems afterwards.
DLisa S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Pothuri was very easy to talk to and understand. He explained my diagnosis and treatment and he was very timely which is important to me. His staff was super friendly!
Jorge S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very Professional and attentive Staff!
Lowell C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very informative. answered all my questions.
Norman G.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Pothuri took grant care explaining what was instore for me. It gave me a feeling that all will be taken care of when the procedure was finished.
Wendy D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Pothuri explains everything clearly and simply. Very easy to discuss any issue.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/12/20
I had the best experience, from the initial call to make am appointment, to the time I left. The way that Dr. P and his staff work together lets you know how truly sincere they are about the level of care and concern that they have for their patients.
Richard S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Efficient and friendly.