Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

153 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walt M.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Pothuri has been my GI Dr. for 8 years. He has always been patient and courteous. I would recommend him for all of your GI & Hepatology needs. Thanks again, Dr. Pothuri.
Linda H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Maria S.
Submitted 10/21/18
Great doctor
David L.
Submitted 10/20/18
Very good experience with first visit. Dr. asked lot of questions. Made me feel important
Kathy W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Such a good Dr. He worked do hard to get to the reason for my pain. The only thing I have to complain about is you always have to leave a message! But they are good about calling back within a reasonable time.
Pat V.
Submitted 10/11/18
Doctor Pothuri very personable - found out we both grew up in same small town in CT. Thorough, explained prep and procedure. Feel very comfortable.
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Staff was pleasant professional and efficient. Dr. Pithuri made me feel like he cared which increased my confidence in him
Kelsey G.
Submitted 10/07/18
Very pleased with my experience! I will no longer go to my previous GI dr and will only come to him!
Joe M.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very attentive, explained my condition in such a short period of time. Past GI’s have been quick to basically just get me out the door and throw a prescription at me. I look forward to having the same doctor for a long time.
Melissa W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Was able to get me in quickly, my wait was short and Dr. Pothuri was friendly, professional and to the point.
James W.
Submitted 10/01/18
D r. Pothuri was thoughtful enough to call me at home on Saturday evening when he received lab results on my condition. He called in a script so that I could get started on my medication to resolve a rather painful condition.
Danna H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Pothuri is a very proactive Doctor! He has helped me to discover tools to help with gastro problems. For example taking fiber supplements and probiotics that were never recommended before. Thanks!
Dustin N.
Submitted 09/28/18
David J.
Submitted 09/25/18
After 20 years of incorrect diagnosis, Dr Pothuri identified that I had Crohn’s disease and suggested alternatives for me so I can live a normal life. Thank you Dr Pothuri.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/24/18
The doctor and staff were very professional and friendly.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Office/Appointment time is paramount to me. Good check up and action plan and out within 45 min.
Frances A.
Submitted 09/14/18
The doctor and nurses are wonderful. They gave me the attention I needed.
Roman E G.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Pothuri listened to my problems and provided responses that were easy to understand.
Prakash P.
Submitted 09/09/18
v,good
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr Pothuri is ready with detailed information to all my questions