Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

459 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
Submitted 09/24/18
The doctor and staff were very professional and friendly.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Office/Appointment time is paramount to me. Good check up and action plan and out within 45 min.
Frances A.
Submitted 09/14/18
The doctor and nurses are wonderful. They gave me the attention I needed.
Roman E G.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Pothuri listened to my problems and provided responses that were easy to understand.
Prakash P.
Submitted 09/09/18
v,good
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr Pothuri is ready with detailed information to all my questions
Lynn T.
Submitted 09/05/18
This is one great doctor! He’s concerned and caring. I would definitely recommend him.
Sonja S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Pothuri and staff were really nice. No long wait. Dr. Pothuri seemed genuinely interested in my health issues and didn't act like he was in a big hurry to get me out of his office - like some other physicians.
Ray E.
Submitted 08/28/18
10
Jacob L.
Submitted 08/22/18
Only been the one time but I was very impressed. He knew things the other GI's I saw never even mentioned. Very knowledgeable. So happy to find a good GI after some horror experiences. Dr. Pothuri put me on the right path after one visit compared to multiple visits and procedures with other GI's in the Houston area.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/22/18
Good visit. Answered my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Dylan W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great doctor! Makes his patients a priority and helps you completely understand what’s going on before you leave his office.
Martyn P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Pothuri inspires confidence that he knows exactly what he's doing and has a calm demeanor that made me not as anxious the day of my surgery.
Ricardo A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Pothuri seemed to be interested in my condition and didn’t jump to conclusions. He gave me instructions to improve my condition.
Cindy D.
Submitted 08/10/18
As always Dr. Pothuri listens and answers all my questions!! Thank you!
Joe R.
Submitted 08/09/18
The doctor made sure he listened to us as well as explained everything in terms we could understand .
Rodrigo S.
Submitted 08/07/18
So far so good, still need more tests. But great experience so far.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great and doctor is very attentive to your care and health issues
Judith E.
Submitted 08/06/18
It was my first visit to Dr. Pothuri’s office and I was very pleased. He was very thorough and listened to everything I said. His office staff was pleasant and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Pothuri...
Kelvyn S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very Thorough