Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
655 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILLIP K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
The wait was a little long, but the care was first rate. Thorough, caring,
STEPHANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor always ready to find the best treatment, medication. Great staff too
Glenn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Potthuri is very good about explaining the procedure and afterwards comes out and talks about what he found during the procedure.
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
I arrived twenty five minutes early to fill out new patient paper work due to a long history. After actually reading and filling out the form, my wait was only minutes long. Dr Pothuri politely and attentively listened, asked questions, and made the procedure I knew I needed available in two weeks time, not the four months wait of my previous doctor. Dr Pothuri is the second doctor I saw after looking for a new gastrologist and my choice for my doctor.
Susan A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
The office staff is interested in me and that I understand their instructions. Dr Pothuri is doing his utmost to resolve my issues.
Brandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Pothuri is a great doctor He explains everything is on time and listens
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Always a great visit and spends time explaining
Duane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Very happy with results
Kamaldeep B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Pothuri knew what he was talking about and I am really glad that he is helping me get better !
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Very good experience
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
The doctor is good and his office staff was very nice.!
Kyrn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
The quickest I have been in and out of any doctor's office.
George B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Very good
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Very pleasant, informative and professional.
Kisha W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Through Doctor professional place. Wonderful front office and back.
Joann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Pothuri was very thorough, informative, and very nice. He is excellent in his field of expertise. I am very pleased with his care.
Charlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Liked the Saturday appt. less wait time, easier to park. Dr. Pothuri and staff are knowledgeable and helpful.
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
I was pleased with the ease of getting an appointment. The staff was very kind and Dr. Pothuri was great. He took the time to ease my concerns and I feel confident that he will be able to help me.
Henry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Great Doctor, I have recommended he to my friends.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Pouthri and his staff were all great. When I check out and had to schedule my test and follow up appointment lady was incredible. I would recommend anyone to him.