Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

420 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey M.
Submitted 07/11/18
Prompt, courteous care
Lillian Z.
Submitted 07/11/18
Everything went smooth.
Mariana M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Doctor Pathuri is always so kind patient and informative to our questions and concerns
Randy P.
Submitted 07/07/18
Professional and efficient. If you gotta do it, do it with this guy.
Debbie A.
Submitted 07/04/18
Always pleasant and thorough.
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. Pothuri and his staff were very professional and helpful.
Wendell W.
Submitted 07/04/18
Staff was friendly and helpful. Wait was normal for a Dr. Visit. Dr. was informative and willing to answer all questions.
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/03/18
This was my first visit to see Dr. Pothuri. He was very thorough and explained the procedures he recommended.
Tina S.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr Pothuri listened and didn’t just ignore what I had to say.
Sue W.
Submitted 07/01/18
Dr. Pothuri is very personable. He listens intently and bases his care on what he hears from the patient. He is very in tune to respecting the patients’ time. On the day i was in his office, he communicated with his staff to let the patients in the waiting room know he was running 10 minutes late! So nice to know! He was not longer than that and I was out of my appointment quickly! Efficient staff, billing and on-line portal.
Brian A.
Submitted 06/27/18
Best experience with an unpleasant procedure. Very informative, professional, and pleasant experience
C B.
Submitted 06/26/18
Great guy who cares about patient!
Janis G.
Submitted 06/24/18
I did have six people in the waiting room, which was a lot, but the wait went quickly and when the doctor was in the office with me he took his time to help me.
Tina G.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr Pothuri and his staff are great!
Charles B.
Submitted 06/17/18
The attendants were friendly and efficient. Procedure took place with no drama. Great day for the colonoscomy.
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/16/18
Kind and courteous staff. Felt heard by the doctor.
Justus H.
Submitted 02/02/18
Everyone was very professional and pleasant.
Jeane U.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr Pothuri is very thorough, does a great job. Nurses do a great job as well
Susan S.
Submitted 02/01/18
No wait time. Dr Pothuri was very thorough and very kind. I was 100% satisfied
Wayne M.
Submitted 01/31/18
First visit. Ok so far.