Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

459 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael O.
Submitted 01/29/19
Saw me same day per request of my PCP even though it was a very late appointment. He was interested and concerned and thorough I feel we set up a good plan going forward
Inglet I.
Submitted 01/29/19
This Doctor takes care of business.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/28/19
on time/schedule. this is one of the most important criteria for me regarding appointments.
Steve E.
Submitted 01/26/19
Easy to make an appointment.
Nancy C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Excellent visit! Very efficient and timely. Dr. And his staff friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend.
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/24/19
My overall experience was great. Dr. Pothuri carefully explained the procedure and answered all questions, calming any anxiety I had about the procedure. I would Dr. Pothuri to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist.
Billy Don H.
Submitted 01/24/19
it was great
Patrick R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great
De Andrea W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Pothuri was very easy to talk to and very attentive to my concerns and medical situation. He immediately began treatment. I am looking forward to continued treatment to hopefully helping me improve quality of life.
Michael R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very good meeting and helped me thru my distress. Will know more after the CT
Richard K.
Submitted 01/22/19
good
Rangika F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff was friendly and doc was great!
Christine K.
Submitted 01/08/19
The wait is always over an hour. IT is a little excessive.
John G.
Submitted 01/08/19
very pleasant doctor very knowledgeable and helpful and took time did not rush thanks
Dianna R.
Submitted 01/06/19
The staff and medical personnel were very efficient and the entire procedure went very well.
Darlyce G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always a good experience. Good staff and great doctor.
Joanne N.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Pothuri is the first gi doctor I have been to. I was so nervous but he seemed to care that I got the right treatment.Thank you for giving me the name of a doctor that might help me. I think you are a really good doctor and I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you
Margaret V.
Submitted 12/04/18
This Dr is very caring and answers our questions by explaining very thoroughly and always makes sure we understand what the procedure entails.
Margaret K.
Submitted 12/04/18
Easy to make an appointment, no waiting around to see the doctor, friendly and efficient staff. Dr Pothuri answered all my questions.
ALMA C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Pothuri was very attentive to my condition and had a good plan of action that I understand and am comfortable with. Thank you !