Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
655 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zine El Abidine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Nice place Nice people Good organization
Tracie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Great experience
Luisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
great experience
Luisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
very accommodating, explains well the procedure etc for me to understand
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Great job didn't feel a thing on my procedure.
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Getting though to a receptionist or having call returned is less the desirable.
Parveen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good
Daryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
I am always pleased with the doctors time he spends with you and explanation
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Very efficient and informative visit.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Pothuri and his team are fantastic! Very professional and genuinely care about answering any questions you may have.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent service by Dr. Pothuri and all the hospital staff.
Carroll B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Pothuri is very knowledgeable, has good bed side manner. He is easy to talk to. His staff worked me in when I was in pain. Everyone in is office is courteous and friendly.
Tom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
I appreciate the late appointments Dr. Pothuri offers for those of us that work. He spends as much time as necessary to answer any questions.
Kelsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Blessed to have found Dr. Pothuri! He is an amazing doctor!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Quick, professional and personable.
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
I don’t like doctors and procedures in general because of the time demands. This process was well organized and there was not a lot of waiting around. Well done.
Rutha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Very helpful with the Question I ask
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
It went well. Appointment was on time
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Office staff wonderful, prompt, helpful and nice. Dr. was prompt, knowledgeable, concerned, prepared. Wish there were more stars for everyone!
Hemjot M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Pothuri is excellent. He's thorough and very skilled. He did my colonoscopy which went really smooth and I saw him for my follow up. We discussed diet change and medicine for my issues. He has a relaxed vibe to him and it helps with the nerves. Thank you for all your help