Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
655 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Visit with doctor was very good. Trying to get someone to answer the phone to make an appointment....almost impossible.
Dianna T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
I received great care, before and during my procedure. the only thing I had trouble with was trying to contact the office. the phone system needs some work. Other than that I am very happy with Dr. Pothuri and his staff.
Frederik R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Professional and pleasant Doctor and team
Maranne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Best experience ever!!!!! Fantastic doctor!! I would highly recommend him!
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
This was my first visit. Everything happened on time. Dr Pothuri was very professional, friendly, and explained the procedure in detail. There was plenty of time to address all my questions and concerns.
Alberto N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Great Experience
Paul R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Great doctor but office wait times are outrageous. Minimum wait time to see this doctor exceeds one hour and often approaches 2 hours. Fix the office wait times and the doctor rating would be 5 stars.
Ivy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Good
John D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
On time visit.
Katroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Didn't feel a anything
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Pothuri is always very professional and is definitely knowledgeable. He has a good "bed side" manner also.
Justin K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor is awesome. The staff was nice.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Pothuri was very thorough, explained issues very well and was friendly. His office staff is exceptional. Overall, a very good visit.
Meeta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Fast, very accurate service in my first visit.
Venessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
He's a great Dr I would recommend him and his office to everyone.
Agatha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Timely on scheduled appt time. Friendly staff Dr P listens to patient and is thoughtful in sharing suggested treatment plan and why.
Gwineva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Wonderful. Excellent staff.
Ricardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
I have tried other doctors but Dr.Pothuri is by far the best I’ve seen. His staff is friendly and helpful.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff were very polite and helpful.
Charlie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Pothuri is very professional and personable. Happy to have him taking care of me. I have given his name and number to a lot of my 70 year old friends but they are chicken but hopefully will set up a visit in the future. Thank you for caring! Charlie Crady