Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

614 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Pothuri has taken care of my husband and I for years. We're both nurses who have worked with him in the past. He's well respected and has a great bedside manner. I completely trust his recommendations.
William H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Went for a consultation for a procedure, everyone from the receptionist to the Doctor was first class, very professional and organized.
Scott S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great doctor explained everything to me
Emma P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Professional and helpful
Terry H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Informative
Amporn D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very nice Doctor
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Friendly staff very satisfied with the last minute appointment
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. & Office Personnel very professional and helpful!
Christine N.
Submitted 03/13/19
Liked my new doctor very much.
Lindajoy L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great!
Linda Z.
Submitted 03/11/19
The Dr made me feel very comfortable knowing I was very nervous He also was very reassuring about my upcoming procedure.
MARY B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Before my appointment, I was scared. But once I meet with Dr.Pothuri and his staff I knew that he would work at finding out how to fix my stomach problems. And not just give me another prescription .
Mary H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. and his staff very professional.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great Doctor. Very understanding and caring, very talented and smart doctor. Thank you very much! We'll definitely recommend Doctor Pothuri to friends and relatives.
Carissa B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Pothuri and his office staff is kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable during my consultation and answered all the questions I had. I highly recommend him.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/05/19
I was very satisfied with my office visit. I was called to an exam room at my appointment time. Dr. Pothuri came in shortly after, and we discussed current and future plans. Everything went smoothly.
Tim M.
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff was very prompt and professional. As a first time patient, I was able to complete all my paperwork online so the nurses and Doctor had access to my records right away. The doctor was on time, very attentive and up to date. This is a professional and efficient team!
Robert W.
Submitted 03/02/19
The nurses were helpful, the Doctor answered my questions and the visit was over very quickly.
Carol C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Delightful staff. Dr pretty much on schedule and always pleasant
Dana L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Caring and informative.