Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
655 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
wait was too long for a scheduled appointment. Appt was scheduled at 5:00 and I met with the doctor about 6:05
Patty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Love the staff. They are very polite and helpful. Dr. Pothuri is very professional but personable and informative. I would highly recommend him :)
Gail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Office staff is so very sweet
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
very professional
Judy P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
It was ok but had to wait 30 for my appointment.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
The staff is very attentive and courteous. Dr. Pothuri is very knowledgeable and truly listens to your symptoms to come up with the right course of treatment. I referred a family member to his practice
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Best Doc ever! Smart and sweet! Been using him for years and he just keeps getting better.
Betty W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Once insurance figured out. Rest was good.
Denis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Pothuri always takes his time to listen and answer all of my questions.
Terrance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Very timely and the staff were very nice and efficient.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Nice staff, nice dr
JoAnn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
The entire staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Pothuri took the time to explain the procedure and was very reassuring about the procedure
Gurdip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Excellent
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr Pothuri is the best! He is very knowledgeable and an expert in his field. I had a great experience with my first surgical experience. The hospital and staff were top notch too! I would definitely recommend at 5 stars +.
Mark B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Very professional and nice staff. Did not have to wait. Only negative was the parking.
Casey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
Prompt, courteous care
Lillian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
Everything went smooth.
Mariana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
Doctor Pathuri is always so kind patient and informative to our questions and concerns
Randy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/18
Professional and efficient. If you gotta do it, do it with this guy.
Debbie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/18
Always pleasant and thorough.