Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

487 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina G.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr Pothuri and his staff are great!
Charles B.
Submitted 06/17/18
The attendants were friendly and efficient. Procedure took place with no drama. Great day for the colonoscomy.
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/16/18
Kind and courteous staff. Felt heard by the doctor.
Justus H.
Submitted 02/02/18
Everyone was very professional and pleasant.
Jeane U.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr Pothuri is very thorough, does a great job. Nurses do a great job as well
Susan S.
Submitted 02/01/18
No wait time. Dr Pothuri was very thorough and very kind. I was 100% satisfied
Wayne M.
Submitted 01/31/18
First visit. Ok so far.
Denise P.
Submitted 01/28/18
Dr Pothuri s the best! Explains everything in non-Dr terms. Schedule your visit today
GHOLAM A.
Submitted 01/28/18
DR POTHURI AND HIS STAFF WERER SUPER NICE. GREAT EXPERINCE.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 01/27/18
Service of excellence!
Sue L.
Submitted 01/27/18
Office staff very friendly and they seem very intent on getting people in on time, very little wait. Dr. Pothuri is a great guy willing to spend time explaining procedures and answering any questions you have. Never feel rushed. No one likes to have a colonoscopy, but this office and the associated outpatient setting makes it all okay.
Henry K.
Submitted 01/26/18
I was quite happy with the colonoscopy experience. Entire staff were respectful and made special effort to put me at ease.
Allen W.
Submitted 01/26/18
He is an excellent doctor with rich experience. I am quite satisfied with his treatment.
Chris W.
Submitted 01/25/18
Just happy i didnt have to wait 1.5hr to see the doctor.
Leonard M.
Submitted 01/25/18
Awesome!!!!!
Jean P.
Submitted 01/18/18
Professional and friendly staff. I actually felt good when I awoke.
Cathy D.
Submitted 01/17/18
Good
Michelle G.
Submitted 01/16/18
Very helpful, thorough and spent tIme talking, explaining and answering questions.
Nicola P.
Submitted 01/14/18
I really like Dr Pothuri, He is a great Dr. He is one of the very few that make late night appts available to his clients, most of my appts are after 5:30 due to my schedule (Try to find a Dr. that accepts patients after 5 PM) He is very thorough and takes time to get to the bottom of your issues (no pun intended) Some clients are grumpy that there's a wait when they arrive but they really should be appreciative that they didn't lose time from work ETC to be able to get to the doctor. Aside from that, you sometimes have to be proactive with your insurance and make sure it cleared before your procedure but why assume someone else will do it...... Check your own coverages and be diligent with your time and money and you will love this Doctor.
Mary G.
Submitted 01/14/18
Dr. Pothuri and staff truly seem to care. Great experience at St Luke's Vintage Endoscopy unit. All involved made a usually dreaded procedure more than tolerable! Thank you!!