Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

459 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/05/19
I was very satisfied with my office visit. I was called to an exam room at my appointment time. Dr. Pothuri came in shortly after, and we discussed current and future plans. Everything went smoothly.
Tim M.
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff was very prompt and professional. As a first time patient, I was able to complete all my paperwork online so the nurses and Doctor had access to my records right away. The doctor was on time, very attentive and up to date. This is a professional and efficient team!
Robert W.
Submitted 03/02/19
The nurses were helpful, the Doctor answered my questions and the visit was over very quickly.
Carol C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Delightful staff. Dr pretty much on schedule and always pleasant
Dana L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Caring and informative.
David M.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Pothuri always takes time to address any concerns you have.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Pothuri has always diagnosed my symptoms correctly and treated them with the latest procedures. He also never makes me feel rushed and his office group are so nice and always helpful.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent & Professional in his conduct & very thorough in his analysis of the problem.
Pedro B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excelent service
Doug D.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very professional.not a long wait time.pleasent office staff
Stacy D.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great experience all the way around!!
Mary S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Pothuri inspires your confidence with his skill and knowledge. He truly listens and always has time to answer questions and ensure as his patience, you fully understand any procedure you will receive or plan of care. The office staff is also very courteous and helpful and you will love that appointments run on time. Highly recommend.
Susan J.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great team to work with. They made the experience fast and easy.
Henri L.
Submitted 02/08/19
very good
Larry B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent
Jeane U.
Submitted 02/06/19
As always, Dr. Pothuri & the nursing staff are great. Thank you
Carol C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Pothuri is very understanding and knowledgeable. Always listens to your concerns.
Karen D.
Submitted 02/03/19
Have never been to a Dr., let alone a Specialist that was so easy to contact and communicate with! Dr. Pothuri was thorough and personable at the same time.
Dennis S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very professional
Holly P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Puthori is very understanding and knowledgeable. I believe he will work until he understands what is wrong and then be able to resolve my issues. The staff is very friendly and helpful.