Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

459 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Always a very informed visit as to my progress on my health
Shahryar S.
Submitted 04/10/19
I've been a very satisfied patient of Dr Pothuri since my colonoscopy with him last summer. Have had multiple visits with him getting help with monitoring and treatment of my current GI tract disorders. Have found Dr Pothuri to be very knowledgeable, professional and easy to communicate with. His staff have been very helpful with appointment scheduling and preparation of diagnostic test order forms.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Pothuri's staff is very friendly and so is the doctor. They appear to be very thorough. No complaints.
Randy D.
Submitted 04/10/19
I have always been treated with dignity and he show that he is really concerned with my wellbeing. Highly recommended
Richard B.
Submitted 04/09/19
very professional
Courtney F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Pothuri has taken care of my husband and I for years. We're both nurses who have worked with him in the past. He's well respected and has a great bedside manner. I completely trust his recommendations.
William H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Went for a consultation for a procedure, everyone from the receptionist to the Doctor was first class, very professional and organized.
Scott S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great doctor explained everything to me
Emma P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Professional and helpful
Terry H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Informative
Amporn D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very nice Doctor
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Friendly staff very satisfied with the last minute appointment
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. & Office Personnel very professional and helpful!
Christine N.
Submitted 03/13/19
Liked my new doctor very much.
Lindajoy L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great!
Linda Z.
Submitted 03/11/19
The Dr made me feel very comfortable knowing I was very nervous He also was very reassuring about my upcoming procedure.
MARY B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Before my appointment, I was scared. But once I meet with Dr.Pothuri and his staff I knew that he would work at finding out how to fix my stomach problems. And not just give me another prescription .
Mary H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. and his staff very professional.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great Doctor. Very understanding and caring, very talented and smart doctor. Thank you very much! We'll definitely recommend Doctor Pothuri to friends and relatives.
Carissa B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Pothuri and his office staff is kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable during my consultation and answered all the questions I had. I highly recommend him.