Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

459 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gurdip H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Prompt and precise. Spent some time to explain.
Robert F.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very well organized and efficient office. They called me back by my scheduled visit time, which is unheard of in my experiences with other Doctor offices. Dr. Pothuri seemed interested in what I was explaining to him, which isn't always the case in my experiences. Overall, a very refreshing Doctor's appointment.
Gary D.
Submitted 05/11/19
Good experience with office staff and Doctor being prompt and pleasant.
Donald S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Pothuri is very good at what he does.
Bill S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Good. Professional. Timely. Straight-forward.
Shedrick M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Your website is easy to navigate and I was able to find the information that I needed. Thank you.
Marta P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Good.
Mike O.
Submitted 05/01/19
While I had a brief wait for my appointment, the ladies up front went out of their way to help me fill out the paperwork during my visit - so the multi tasking probably saved me 15 minutes. Very much appreciated. Dr. Pothuri's demeanor and communication skills were educational, comforting, easy to understand and straight forward. I have confidence that he knows what he's doing and is interested in my well being.
Joseph H.
Submitted 05/01/19
The Dr is a very nice man and has a obviously concern for his patience I felt very comfortable with him
Tracy M.
Submitted 04/30/19
On time; very impressive. Great office and good news delivered
Dmitri D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Fast, to the point of discussion (colonoscopy)
Ruben A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Thanks
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Good experience and learn more about my condition
Lillian R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Easy to get appointment and out within 1 hour. I like Dr. Pothuri as he listens and will explain what you need him to
Kim H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Pothuri is very kind and thorough.
Clyde T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Fantastic service! Thanks
Janis T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Wonderful and efficient staff and compassionate and efficient doctor.
Joyce T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good visit. No long wait. Staff were very courteous. I felt that the Dr. spent ample time with me and addressed all issues and concerns.
John M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Pothuri has taken great care during my multiple colonoscopy's during the last four years. He has personally advised my wife after each colonoscopy and advised me during follow up visits and encouraged me to follow better diet options for best health. You can trust Dr Pothuri to cover all the bases necessary for your better heatlh.
Kelli H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Pothuri is very thorough and the staff was great. This was my first time as a patient, but my husband has gone to him for years. I would not go to anyone else.