Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroDoxs PLLC

Bharat Pothuri, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX

487 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Pothuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Pothuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamaldeep B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Pothuri knew what he was talking about and I am really glad that he is helping me get better !
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very good experience
Teresa S.
Submitted 09/27/19
The doctor is good and his office staff was very nice.!
Kyrn R.
Submitted 09/26/19
The quickest I have been in and out of any doctor's office.
George B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very good
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very pleasant, informative and professional.
Kisha W.
Submitted 09/22/19
Through Doctor professional place. Wonderful front office and back.
Joann J.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Pothuri was very thorough, informative, and very nice. He is excellent in his field of expertise. I am very pleased with his care.
Charlene B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Liked the Saturday appt. less wait time, easier to park. Dr. Pothuri and staff are knowledgeable and helpful.
Sally M.
Submitted 09/14/19
I was pleased with the ease of getting an appointment. The staff was very kind and Dr. Pothuri was great. He took the time to ease my concerns and I feel confident that he will be able to help me.
Henry N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great Doctor, I have recommended he to my friends.
Larry S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Pouthri and his staff were all great. When I check out and had to schedule my test and follow up appointment lady was incredible. I would recommend anyone to him.
Eugene F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent service and staff.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Pothuri treated me with professionalism and care and I’m most grateful for the Saturday appointment. His staff are very friendly and professional too.
Dottie V.
Submitted 09/09/19
It was just a follow up. The appt. went well.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/03/19
First visit with Dr. Pothuri for a consultation. He reviewed my previous tests and put a plan in place for me to follow for a month to see if it helps the issue. Will follow-up with him after that time. Very pleased he is trying to treat the issue and not rushing for more tests until we find out if they are needed or not. The office staff is extremely professional. Even though just one visit, I highly recommend this office.
Ruben M.
Submitted 08/31/19
The dr. was very professional and I didn't feel that the visit was rushed. He asked me all the questions needed in order to perform my colonoscopy.
Helen P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Pothuri and his staff were friendly and efficient on this, my initial visit. I was pleased with the appointment.
Dionne B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Pothuri was very efficient.
John M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Pothuri and his team have been taking of me and my wife for more than 5 years. He is personable, caring and answers any questions we may have in followup visits to our colonoscopy. You can trust his recommendations.